EXPOSE yourself - XCVIII

History in the making. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Never see that after 4 photo forums in Singapore.

Reporters will knock on your door for an interview. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: u made history!

Bye bye.... :devil:

I will try to lower myself to the level of all your immaturity first.

Then I will try and try for 3+ months. PM riotvan, PM night86mare, sweet talk them, try to add on Facebook.

After they don't seem to like me, I will leave quietly and then post later on that they are immature bunch of nitwits!!!!!

You immature why you like that, he testing camera only.... Master test camera take snapshots you must understand, cos he take too many masterpiece already. :)

Not snapshots.

They are snapscape. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Paiseh...

my fault... :sweat:

Then I will try and try for 3+ months. PM riotvan, PM night86mare, sweet talk them, try to add on Facebook.

After they don't seem to like me, I will leave quietly and then post later on that they are immature bunch of nitwits!!!!!

:bsmilie: sounds like a gd plan! :thumbsup:

Sure fail one... :devil:

The idiot n86m.....msn me, tell he today he broke another XDD heart......ppls want to add him FB, he reject.......he confirm no more friend left. :thumbsd:

Really meh...

I must learn how leh... :sweat:

You just join in and sing together with the immature people....

But you must be careful, if you want to post XMM photo better do it quietly, people got eyes one.

Then you try to chat to other people's gf they ask you why you shoot XMM despite saying you don't like... You will reply "trying only mar".

Then keep on trying and trying and trying. :bsmilie:

xiaoDD.jpg

XDD today look very sad.

But you must be careful, if you want to post XMM photo better do it quietly, people got eyes one.

Then you try to chat to other people's gf they ask you why you shoot XMM despite saying you don't like... You will reply "trying only mar".

faintz... wa lao eh... damn paiseh... :sweat:

I shoot a couple of XMM liao leh...

then how? :bsmilie: