EXPOSE yourself - XCV

Manita, you still with us......must read faster, because our msn chats is even faster. :bsmilie:

Got <$500 tablet or not......:sweat:

Your Bamboo lor!
Or if you wan more sensitive tablet then buy Intuous :D
But the Bamboo should be more than enough.
Even now when I compare personally the difference between the lower end and higher end tablet is quite moderate. Only the sensitivity like Pen pressure etc.
Only hardcore animators and matte painting artists will get the really high end tablets.

Chip very big one lah, my nose so small........:sticktong

hahahaha Twisties can fit in your nose!
Put inside le just twist twist twist then coat in alot of pisai :lovegrin:

Your Bamboo lor!
Or if you wan more sensitive tablet then buy Intuous :D
But the Bamboo should be more than enough.
Even now when I compare personally the difference between the lower end and higher end tablet is quite moderate. Only the sensitivity like Pen pressure etc.
Only hardcore animators and matte painting artists will get the really high end tablets.

Today saw Intuous in Funan, the price is also ok, around $300.

hahahaha Twisties can fit in your nose!
Put inside le just twist twist twist then coat in alot of pisai :lovegrin:

Then inside my nose full of cheese. :thumbsd:

Yapster, want to come to my place for prata? :bsmilie:

Depends on size...

Intuos4 Small PTK-440

4" x 6 "

$399.00

Intuos4 Medium PTK-640

6" x 9 "

$599.00

Intuos4 Large PTK-840

8" x 13"

$799.00

Intuos4 X-Large PTK-1240

12" x 19"

$1,299.00

i'm eating chilli tapioca!!!!!!!:heart:

Siao~!!!!!!!!!!!:sweat:

Good buy mah.... :devil::devil:

Mebbe Andrew thinking of buying, so that his PP can have magical Leica glow after tat :bsmilie:

Depends on size...

Intuos4 Small PTK-440

4" x 6 "

$399.00

Intuos4 Medium PTK-640

6" x 9 "

$599.00

Intuos4 Large PTK-840

8" x 13"

$799.00

Intuos4 X-Large PTK-1240

12" x 19"

$1,299.00

RRP or street?

yar but the tablet size quite small right?
Too small also not very good because you'll have to zoom in abit more if you want to edit the small details in a photo.
Small tablet = Lesser working space for small details in photo
Abit hard to explain in words but once you try you'll understand why.
Big tablet also not good because you've to move your entire arm.
Very tiring. :bsmilie:

yar but the tablet size quite small right?
Too small also not very good because you'll have to zoom in abit more if you want to edit the small details in a photo.
Small tablet = Lesser working space for small details in photo
Abit hard to explain in words but once you try you'll understand why.
Big tablet also not good because you've to move your entire arm.
Very tiring. :bsmilie:

I know what you mean. :)