DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

Bro, I just checked China as well. Tons of stock suddenly in China and HK... why ar? early this year I checked all don't have. Now tons of new ones swimming in HK and china... Tokina started producing the lens again?? MUST BE?! woooohoooo...

Like that simple already. Just buy in HK. :bsmilie: ;)

this one i might consider, and from what i see its good,
u want buy, get from Bh or amazon, evil bay the pricing... aiyo so the high lei....

u looking for something to satisfy ya pano needs ar...:)

yes sir. finding the limits with my current setup after getting the uwa and try to stitch. Probably I may just need to get PTGui will do. Cheaper option.

My durian did not drop at the last minute. a little frust. but nevermind.

For a while I tot DD123 is really craving for durian.....:bsmilie:
ZCA was mentioning the geylang durian and carrot head the other day.

yes sir. finding the limits with my current setup after getting the uwa and try to stitch. Probably I may just need to get PTGui will do. Cheaper option.

well i have never try pano, but all i say, get the one, that gives u the most satisfaction.... if not get both..... ;p

Bro, I just checked China as well. Tons of stock suddenly in China and HK... why ar? early this year I checked all don't have. Now tons of new ones swimming in HK and china... Tokina started producing the lens again?? MUST BE?! woooohoooo...

Like that simple already. Just buy in HK. :bsmilie: ;)

wah, tokina secretly ar..... wish they make a newer better version of the old 17 3.5....

well i have never try pano, but all i say, get the one, that gives u the most satisfaction.... if not get both..... ;p

bro, one at a time. My money don't grow on trees. I will just get one most effective to satisfy my needs.

wah, tokina secretly ar..... wish they make a newer better version of the old 17 3.5....

In their defense... they never did announce it was discontinued. It is always on their website.

bro, one at a time. My money don't grow on trees. I will just get one most effective to satisfy my needs.

hahaha, neither does mine, i think u just go for a new head lah...

In their defense... they never did announce it was discontinued. It is always on their website.

hahahaha, maybe they just slow down the production, to see how the market react... before churning out a few hundreds more pieces...:)

I see someone is thinking of the Induro 5 way pan head again. :bsmilie:

But the reviews say the head is not that smooth... and the handles got some play in them... so think twice lor. Try first before commiting.

hahahaha, maybe they just slow down the production, to see how the market react... before churning out a few hundreds more pieces...:)

I think thats why start seeing this lens in BnS again. For a while it was totally gone.... steam liao... I can take my time go HK and buy liao.. no rush. ;)

Wah we a lot of places to go. Want go USA, Australia, China, HK. :sweat: :bsmilie:

What do you guys think of this head?

phq-land-pg.jpg

Selling at amazon.com for US$315 and US$395

Haha, thinking of getting it too ....

wow, this head very evil . . . i like it . . . but the price very high . . . :devil: