[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

:vhappy::cheergal:err.. good morning?

Good morning Mr Meow Meow...

My morning not so good. Early morning got into argument in Newbie section already.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Bro I trust u the way u trust me, :kiss:

how wan to swap equipment setup tml?

Easy.... Jus put my cf card into urs den i use n urs into mine u use... For u to taste the goooooodnessssssss of FX :devil:

Bro I trust u the way u trust me, :kiss:

how wan to swap equipment setup tml?

Easy.... Jus put my cf card into urs den i use n urs into mine u use... For u to taste the goooooodnessssssss of FX :devil:

Dun wan bro... that is much more a poison pill than irresponsible share issues... :eek:

Good morning Mr Meow Meow...

My morning not so good. Early morning got into argument in Newbie section already.

Aiyo... dun get pban hor :devil:

Someone today on leave almost slipped my mind... Gg where t0 shoot today??

Nowhere. Morning already started operation cleanup. But instead of clean room, went to operate on tripod. Yesterday went down to Benphoto, apparently they no got shorty centre column for my tripod :cry: after trying to convince, maybe will come in one month's time. But I got the cute guy to show me how to dismantle tripod.

Freak... inside all white and rusting also already :sweat: washed clean, oiled and put back together liao. :vhappy: no more stucked legs.

Nowhere. Morning already started operation cleanup. But instead of clean room, went to operate on tripod. Yesterday went down to Benphoto, apparently they no got shorty centre column for my tripod :cry: after trying to convince, maybe will come in one month's time. But I got the cute guy to show me how to dismantle tripod.

Freak... inside all white and rusting also already :sweat: washed clean, oiled and put back together liao. :vhappy: no more stucked legs.

Aluminium and CF will rust one meh? no la.. Fungus la, seeing how you say it is white in color.

Ahhaha... I saw that liao. Francis dem farnee. Thread Closed. Then anyone else wanna argue anymore, get infraction. Thread closed already how to argue :bsmilie:

I chio ka peng when I read that. Anyway hope you didn't get infraction points. Maybe accumulate liao can display on avatar

wildcat <-- trouble maker :devil:
dd123 <-- anti-feeder :cry:

Ahhaha... I saw that liao. Francis dem farnee. Thread Closed. Then anyone else wanna argue anymore, get infraction. Thread closed already how to argue :bsmilie:

I chio ka peng when I read that. Anyway hope you didn't get infraction points. Maybe accumulate liao can display on avatar

wildcat <-- trouble maker :devil:
dd123 <-- anti-feeder :cry:

But hor.. my talk with Kreig not disrepectful at all mah... in fact I was trying to help him.

Turn around say I disrespect newbie... wah piang. Don't know how he read one. Either he very very emo type, or english no good.

Aluminium and CF will rust one meh? no la.. Fungus la, seeing how you say it is white in color.

Eh dun scare me with that word. White colour is salt never wash off lah. :sweat:

Dun say that F-word to me ever again :angry:

BTW I din get any points la. I also not in the wrong mah.

But hor.. my talk with Kreig not disrepectful at all mah... in fact I was trying to help him.

Turn around say I disrespect newbie... wah piang. Don't know how he read one. Either he very very emo type, or english no good.

tt guy sensitive like mimosa. If he ask a question no one answer say not helpful. Indirectly give him answer and directly give answer he not happy. :sweat:

Waaa, I didn't know. From his other posts is it?

Anyway, I was trying to help, but I do not have to put up with his BS lor. I don't owe him anything.

Guess he stepped on the wrong devil. :devil:

But this kind of people better stay clear. Too Emo already. One day talk talk half way, wait he sensitive then go jump... Better stay clear...

crab reporting to new thread... TGIF everyone...

:cheergal::vhappy::cheergal::vhappy::cheergal: