Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

lolx.. yap yap.. But I need a ring adapter to shoot sunset!! I dun haf the ring yet.

Go artworkfoto and but lor.BTW this Fri outing you're not coming?I'm lonely being the only one in the guides category leh:cry:

no time to go Artworkfoto leh..

I wun be able to reach in time leh..i working at Any Mo Kio on tt day. Come down might be close to 7PM. U shooting near where?

no time to go Artworkfoto leh..

I wun be able to reach in time leh..i working at Any Mo Kio on tt day. Come down might be close to 7PM. U shooting near where?

We'll be around the War Memorial Park and Suntec City area:)

Hahha.. It amuse me ma.. even though its just a small studio. I have nv been into a studio before.

lolx.. yap yap.. But I need a ring adapter to shoot sunset!! I dun haf the ring yet.

hahha.. i'm sure it will be a good weather..

can ask cleon to help you buy since he is free on Wed.

oh ya.. lolx.. provided he doesn't mind buy for me first den i pay him back.
or I could transfer the money to his account also can.. either way I'm fine with the arrangement..

I dont think cleon is a person who is stingy (after knowing him for some time), i guess he would help you

ur sch holiday coming ma.. got enough time to print for him. U wan me to frame up then you develop?

I think i will have time to make a trip back to the stn and deliver to him personally.Saturday everyone was like in a rush to go home,i haven't even shoot finish whor:cry:

can ask cleon to help you buy since he is free on Wed.

I'll be free on Tue-Thu...

oh ya.. lolx.. provided he doesn't mind buy for me first den i pay him back.
or I could transfer the money to his account also can.. either way I'm fine with the arrangement..

I buy for you then you pay me lah.What you want to order?

I dont think cleon is a person who is stingy (after knowing him for some time), i guess he would help you

lolx.. Muz see if he willing anot.. =/

Do i look like i'm stingy?:think:

will help sky lover buy the cokin 67mm ring at $20 TK foto and pass it to him next Thu

will pass u together with the receipt ya..
Thanks Bro..
Its your decision but $20 can get you a Tianya filter holder+adapter ring mah.Save money to BBB a Markins:devil:
I got the Tianya Filter Holder which can hold up to 3 square filter.. Only thing I lack is the adapter ring size 67mm.

Cleon you should be getting Markins first...
No one?:cry:
oh no.. its still a normal working day for me.. can't shoot..

I got the Tianya Filter Holder which can hold up to 3 square filter.. Only thing I lack is the adapter ring size 67mm.

Cleon you should be getting Markins first...

No wonder you just want the ring lol...