Leong23
impromptu evening outing!!!!
Not outing lah, just happen that I will be going there with friends and remember I mentioned it to nm before.
impromptu evening outing!!!!
Lol, bbb virus again, actually markin M10 is good enough and Canon L lenses is so much lighter. Try to get it in Korea, much cheaper.
:embrass: don't think i'll wanna buy camera stuff in front of my gf...
seems like more than I person is interested.
i'm not talking about me. :bsmilie:
might wanna go down to SBG on sat morning to see see. :bsmilie:
hahahah. arrange for a private shopping time. then buy it.
Tell her you helping friend to buy.;p
:bsmilie:where got private shopping time one... i'll have to carry all the shopping leh...hahahah. arrange for a private shopping time. then buy it.
wa you very evil... but i'm tempted by the idea :think:Tell her you helping friend to buy.;p
See... we give you good ideas...
Another one... get a few, then sell in CS for mass order... get one extra for yourself and claim that the fella fly you aeroplane, so you have to LL use it... haha :bsmilie:
So you getting your new tripod before that?
If not have to more careful since yours is already spoiled, I saw ppls setup topple into the pond before.
:bsmilie:where got private shopping time one... i'll have to carry all the shopping leh...
wa you very evil... but i'm tempted by the idea :think:
if you want i can lend you mine... won't be using it till i finish my reservist and korea trip...need to go shopping before that.
but today i sick sia. cannot go out.![]()
:bsmilie: think she will faint when she see the price of just a ballhead cost so much...you need evidence???
andrew.... remember to help me buy the thing i told you that day. :bsmilie:
you need evidence???
andrew.... remember to help me buy the thing i told you that day. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: think she will faint when she see the price of just a ballhead cost so much...
BBB faceshop product there.....very very the cheap. :thumbsup::bsmilie:
My gf will never know how many equipment i have.......:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :devil: i can't hide my equipment, no where to hide...i just be honest and show her my new toys everytime... tell her 'see, this noctilux so small... cheap cheap only, my other bigger lens more expensive'...:bsmilie:my biggest lens 1k plus only! :bsmilie:My gf will never know how many equipment i have.......:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :devil: i can't hide my equipment, no where to hide...i just be honest and show her my new toys everytime... tell her 'see, this noctilux so small... cheap cheap only, my other bigger lens more expensive'...:bsmilie:my biggest lens 1k plus only! :bsmilie:
the size is damn obvious lor...:sweat:My theory is better, i told her most of my lenses are manual focus one, so it is old and cheap lenses.
Until now, she still dunno i upgraded my 300mmf/4 to f/2.8.....she only know i have a 300mm. :bsmilie: