Eastern Snappers FALL IN!?

ireallydontlikepink

Jan 18, 2010
Second Last Stop of East Side
Ermm ... actually can also have a small eastern clubsnapper thingy thread right?
All stay together - more motivated to go further places coz got ppls to drag each other's feet i think ...

Lets fall in and see what we can plan ....

I'm in between what is called central and what is considered east. Not the traditional east, like Bedok and thereafter, but closer to Kallang. Still qualified?

My friend who lives at geylang bahru refuses to acknowledge herself as east coz she's central. So its up to you whether you wanna acknowledge urself as east or central.

The department of statistics actually segregrated east from central starting Bedok. But seriously, that's just purely to get numbers. Hahaha. Wld still say Geylang/Aljunied is east!

Mounbatten area here

:cheers:

Ermm ... actually can also have a small eastern clubsnapper thingy thread right?
All stay together - more motivated to go further places coz got ppls to drag each other's feet i think ...

Lets fall in and see what we can plan ....

yeah maybe you can organized an outing for us?:sweat:

How about an outing at Changi Coastal BoardWalk? Start from the East.. then progress to other places..

there was a East Shooters somewhere previously...

wonder where that went. I'm in Bedok, but don't have much time to shoot these days. :)

Ppl say sunrise at changi nice. :)

For Sunrise.. need to arrange transport.. possible only if someone drives and willing to pick us up.

Bus No. 2 starts from new Bridge Road at 5.45am, First bus reach Bedok MRT at 6.26am. When it reach Changi Terminal, already 6.48am.

So taking Sunrise would be a bit difficult.

Another way is to camp overnight....

For Sunrise.. need to arrange transport.. possible only if someone drives and willing to pick us up.

Bus No. 2 starts from new Bridge Road at 5.45am, First bus reach Bedok MRT at 6.26am. When it reach Changi Terminal, already 6.48am.

So taking Sunrise would be a bit difficult.

Another way is to camp overnight....

i scare of you leh ... camp overnight. .... *:nono:*

Are you bus driver of Bus no.2??
LOL

yeah maybe you can organized an outing for us?:sweat:

Organizing is not an issue.
But then again - i am neeewbieee...
I dunno what to do either .... :dunno:

Hmmmm Shoot in Tampines LAH!!
Got the Qarry ... which i also keen in going but me-aka-anti-pink- had super road blindness. :>

Give me idea, i go see how to go about doing it.

Stay East (Bedok) too. Like the idea of an outing or get together if there's one.

There used to be a East shooters group but like no longer as active as before. Haven't heard from them for a long time.

wei.. I'm not the one who suggested sunrise okie......

Well, did some research before.. u see.. we're not rich pple okie.. so we need to take bus.. so of coz need to find bus timing lah..

don't tell me you happily organise sunrise shooting.. then you arrange to meet at changi at 6am.. then you wait at the bus stop from 5.30pm but the bus only appears at 7am.... :sweat:

And then when you *finally* reached there, you gotta buy everyone breakfast bcoz you're late!!!!

i scare of you leh ... camp overnight. .... *:nono:*

Are you bus driver of Bus no.2??

Stay East (Bedok) too. Like the idea of an outing or get together if there's one.

There used to be a East shooters group but like no longer as active as before. Haven't heard from them for a long time.

hmm.. you joined any of the outing before?

Anyway.. with kopi-soh and aunti-pink at the helm.. this might take off.. :cheergal:

Bro dingaroo, to me Kallang considered east cos its along the EASTwest line :bsmilie::bsmilie: