Beginner Shooters part 1 -TCSS Thread

winkoo88

Dec 30, 2009
I am helping my friend's cleonbus to create this thread.

My 1st outing in CS was with Cleonbus. I enjoy joining his outing. For those of you who had join his outing before, all are welcome to join here and share some knowledge...

IC (Cleonbus, pls say a few words):bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

IC don just laugh... be serious... say something...

Where is the rest??? calling for beginner shooters???

lai lai. can i join in?

Where is the rest??? calling for beginner shooters???

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

This Sat outing then tell them lah...i lazy to PM them:p

can i join the thread but not the outings? :D

Well, i think you should come out with a Logo, and preferably a better name than beginner.. cos very soon you're not a beginner liao.. haha anyway, nice initiative to start thread on this.. :thumbsup:

I'm bad at coming up with names:embrass:

Can't think of anything to say leh:dunno:

But i wanna say something about this Sat's KTM outing.The LAST person to arrive(latecomer)will have to treat everyone kopi.Cos every outing sure got ppl late one.How?:D

Can't think of anything to say leh:dunno:

But i wanna say something about this Sat's KTM outing.The LAST person to arrive(latecomer)will have to treat everyone kopi.Cos every outing sure got ppl late one.How?:D

LOL doubt i can make it for most outings:think: needa mug like nuts for exams.

on the other hand, i dun mind helping out with the DI aspect if got any problems. i like photoshop:thumbsup:

LOL doubt i can make it for most outings:think: needa mug like nuts for exams.

on the other hand, i dun mind helping out with the DI aspect if got any problems. i like photoshop:thumbsup:

Huh?:dunno:

Why not?Join our outings lah:)

Got XMMs? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

asian_girls.jpg

newbie here... havent gone for outing yet. I guess soon.. maybe this weekend or next weekend.. right anot cleonbus...

This Sat---KTM(TGP)

Next Fri---KTM(BKT) & WW

Next one still planning:sweat:

How about sunset again?This time at Pinnacle@Duxton:)

Anyone?

sorry la going to Helix bridge next sat morning than after join 550d outing

Or how about SBWR?This month i haven go leh:bsmilie: