DIY Wooden DSLR shoulder rig

Danged! Where can I get a Master Carpenter Dad like that? :bsmilie:

cool... the uncle is a darn good machinist... no need coolant and cylindrical grinder also can turn until so swee on that metal ring.

i think the issue they face probably is that 'that' design can only be used with that lens. but its a nice idea... the twist focusing is really ingenious...

Danged! Where can I get a Master Carpenter Dad like that? :bsmilie:

no need lah, Eunos area u walk around can call alot of ppl ur father liao, cos sg dun have such logs for us to machine... but there is ready made 'bed' handle that we can use... then we can bend plywood to make that structure.

No pakai leh. I want a machining workshop and a carpentry area in my own backyard. Wait, I don't have a backyard! :angry:

Nice... but how many of us own a full set of wood working tools.... :sweat: And I prefer the rig in lighter plastic.... But nice never the less... :thumbsup:

who in sg still do pure solid wood carpentry? LOL... i think they just need to go their backyard can find the materials liao, if we chop any trees, not only police come, i think all the other agencies also sue us for anything and everything.