12)klkow

Reserve List:
1) katharine
2) DudeKia
3)
4)
5)
6)

Over makan, we whip out the lappy, plug in your memory card, look at some of the shots which you took, and let everyone offer some comments and critique.

oic... was wondering how to critique on the small lcd screen on the camera.;p

1) wildcat
2) Ghaz1
3) frankchn
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Purpleheart
2)scubagolfer
3)mrs scubagolfer
4)mickeymm
5)buzzybee <---- no contact details
6)bangbangkapjie <---- no contact details
6)coolthought
7)coolthought's friend
8)supersimon27
9)tealeaves (henry)
10) Jewlow (Lester)
11)Jemhadar
12)klkow

Reserve List:
1) katharine
2) DudeKia
3)
4)
5)
6)

* to those in reserve list:
It's highly likely that I will include you in the outing... not to worry! Just bear with me whilst I compile the namelist and sort it out with my fellow organizer Fujiwara :)

But please don't expand the list beyond the 6 slots available... I will just ignore you.

1) wildcat
2) Ghaz1
3) frankchn
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Purpleheart
2)scubagolfer
3)mrs scubagolfer
4)mickeymm
6)coolthought
7)coolthought's friend
8)supersimon27
9)tealeaves (henry)
10) Jewlow (Lester)
11)Jemhadar
12)klkow

Reserve List:
1) katharine
2) DudeKia
3) calogan (earlier I was on the top :cry: )
4)
5)
6)

Many thanks.. but I'm quite disappointed that I'm on the reserve list though... earlier I was on top in the newbies list.. :(

don't need to be sad... sometimes you're on top... other times below...

ok ok.. sidetrack already... :bsmilie:

As I said in the post before yours, not to worry if you're in the reserve list.
To be fair to everyone I started again for this outing.
Some people who could make it to the 7 April outing may not be free on the 21st. You can't expect me to ask every single one if they can make it right? Furthermore part of the list was lost during the downtime.

-----------
Once the reserve list is full with 6 people, please don't expand the list. Please also don't flood my PM inbox asking me whether you can join even though it's full.

Tempting, tempting... but can't make it from joo koon -> home -> city hall in an hour, and there's no way I'll be allowed to bring a DSLR into an army camp. ;)

Those who are going: Have fun. :)

Tempting, tempting... but can't make it from joo koon -> home -> city hall in an hour, and there's no way I'll be allowed to bring a DSLR into an army camp. ;)

Those who are going: Have fun. :)

I tot u can declare and put at the guard house >

1) wildcat
2) Ghaz1
3) frankchn
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Purpleheart
2)scubagolfer
3)mrs scubagolfer
4)mickeymm
6)coolthought
7)coolthought's friend
8)supersimon27
9)tealeaves (henry)
10) Jewlow (Lester)
11)Jemhadar
12)klkow

Reserve List:
1) katharine
2) DudeKia
3) calogan (earlier I was on the top )
4)kokster
5)randy (friend of kokster)
6)

I tot u can declare and put at the guard house >

thats what im doing if got ppl from the main list back out. we'll put the camera at the pass office and lock it up. hahas. shiokness

1) wildcat
2) Ghaz1
3) frankchn
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Purpleheart
2)scubagolfer
3)mrs scubagolfer
4)mickeymm
6)coolthought
7)coolthought's friend
8)supersimon27
9)tealeaves (henry)
10) Jewlow (Lester)
11)Jemhadar
12)klkow

Reserve List:
1) katharine
2) DudeKia
3) calogan (earlier I was on the top )
4)kokster
5)randy (friend of kokster)
6)reneey

Haha, zerocoolastra .... ipads all sold,must be a record

ya man... serious stuff... hot sales... :)

reneey, please send me your contacts.

hi i want to join, can i attend as a senior? been shooting for quite a while see my works here.http://www.flickr.com/photos/echomambo/and here facebook fanpage thanks, here is my number 9234 two zero two zero...real name jericho

sure thing! :)

just note that we expect the 'seniors' to be going around to offer guidance to the newbies and answer their questions.

wow ! A sold-out crowd!

Looking forward to see everyone!

Fuji

I was wondering how come my list doesn't tally, then I realized that there are 2 entries for #6 under newbies....

and the culprit is.... BUZZYBEE!!!
so how... what is the punishment for not doing a proper copy and paste? ;)

Punishment is to treat everyone to kopi (copy) and pasta (paste) after the shoot!

I was wondering how come my list doesn't tally, then I realized that there are 2 entries for #6 under newbies....

and the culprit is.... BUZZYBEE!!!
so how... what is the punishment for not doing a proper copy and paste? ;)

Bro, whatever it is, dun left me out...
dun mind given number 13 though... :bsmilie:

Bro, whatever it is, dun left me out...
dun mind given number 13 though... :bsmilie:

Hahaha! Den we have to UPGRADE someone up to the senior post!

Fuji