Tang Shooters LXXXVII - TCSS Thread...

:sweat::sweat:
i ish now officially 3rd pilot ???
tml i will ghost :devil:
by the way is not near punggol MRT...from MRT need to walk about 15 mins like that....is along punggol road after the last row of flats....

bro, I think that place is worth a second look... before all the construction comes in.
provided that tomorrow clouds not that much.

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

thanks

This shot is especially dedicated to KT2, because he fly me aeroplane.
suppose to shoot this sunrise with him.

Shot taken at beside KT2 house ( Punggol MRT station ).
1D with 35mm ( 5 shot stitched )
p1-1.jpg

might be shooting this scene again tomorrow...
anyone interested ?

i ish now officially 3rd pilot ???
tml i will ghost :devil:
by the way is not near punggol MRT...from MRT need to walk about 15 mins like that....is along punggol road after the last row of flats....

fwah v nice :) how u stitch the trees without movement !! :eek:

i dun mind going nxt nxt wk heee nearby,
nxt wk i ish oberseas :embrass:

sharing some punggol road shots taken this morning. :)
B59D2756pJPG.jpg

B59D2770p.jpg

B59D2858p.jpg

all shots were stitched.

enjoy,
Billy

anyone wants to backpack in Tibet and do Mt. Everst?
ht/www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=673027

hello tangtrekker!!!:)

This shot is especially dedicated to KT2, because he fly me aeroplane. :bsmilie
suppose to shoot this sunrise with him.

Shot taken at beside KT2 house ( Punggol MRT station ).
1D with 35mm ( 5 shot stitched )
[Ihttp://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z258/lkkang/p1-1.jpg[/IMG]

might be shooting this scene again tomorrow...
anyone interested ?

heil master!!!:thumbsup:

wahahaha!!! Nicenice!!!

Alo butties...:bsmilie:

btw, i can reach bbq around 8pm.. Sorry as still workin..

Nvm illl just do the chantinks...

---------:bsmilie:--------

very later can or not :embrass:

got come can liao! ur presence is deeply honoured. lol

hello tangtrekker!!!:)

heil master!!!:thumbsup:

wahahaha!!! Nicenice!!!

Alo butties...:

btw, i can reach bbq around 8pm.. Sorry as still workin..

Nvm illl just do the chantinks...

---------:bsmilie:--------

yesh buttie! come come come! gotch plenty to drink! :devil:

sharing some punggol road shots taken this morning. :)

B59D2858p.jpg

all shots were stitched.

enjoy,
Billy

master... this ish nice :thumbsup:

allo butties me n wendy at bedok macdonald.who wan cum eat runch can calll either of us

dunch huan to be lampost.... enjoy! :bsmilie:

got come can liao! ur presence is deeply honoured. lol

yesh buttie! come come come! gotch plenty to drink! :devil:

:angel::angel::angel: