This year horoscopes not that auspicious for the majority..

Reportage

Nov 24, 2008
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2663993

378199b8.jpg

Tiger already like this....

you guys think it will affect the number of chinese weddings this year?

:sweat:

Me born tiger year, this year it says many bad things will happen........

Me also Tiger Year born.....

But used to bad luck already.... never kena 4D in my life..... :sweat:

Me also Tiger Year born.....

But used to bad luck already.... never kena 4D in my life..... :sweat:

I no born in tiger year, oso never kena :bsmilie:

You have to read multiple different forcast to narrow down. Those listed in the mall tends to be vague and phrased in a soften manner so that it does not irrate customer.

Chinese publication tends to be more concised; do compare at least 2-3 publication to narrow on the diff. Tiger secret friends is Boar, allies are Horse and Dog. Conflict animals= Monkey. Strange I don't like tiger, I even skipped this year mint coin purchase.

Each animal got 5 element type, so the degree varies with DOB and thru out the year, there are always pockets of auspicious window to do things. So horoscope is a general performance for the year due to auspicious/inauspicious stars position.

If one has no born luck with 4D, horoscope won't help either, luck requires 3 things to meet; the time luck, geography luck and people luck to happen. E.g recently, my project team hit into a product compatibilty between a new and existing product that after brainstorming with many experts still don't know where is the problem. Time is running short, pressure is up. Then suddenly, a major outage happened on the existing system for unknown reason and suddenly the compatibilty cause was spotted during the recovery by another team. All resolved in just 1 day. If not for the outtage, nobody would have spotted.

In short, if you are never in to horoscope luck thingy, then don't bother.

Why participate in the mass cultural delusion that either your year of birth or month of birth somehow affects your personality or luck based on the sun's apparent position relative to constellations?

Sorry, couldn't resist, but take all these in good fun la

This year you are goat or tiger? :bsmilie:

Every year, goat no good. This year, goat very good leh. I'm a goat too~~~ :bsmilie:

This year Goat good meh? I am a goat too and hope it's an auspicious year for the goat.