Do you guys find these girls attractive or disgusting?

Wowee

Nov 10, 2006
Hi! Do you guys find these girls attractive or disgusting?

Apparently girls in another forum found them disgusting... LOL!!

What do you guys say?

http://www.slide.com/r/O18pgv9T7D_Af5wSJfyzllvYBbtgwAin?previous_view=lt_embedded_url

http://172.31.254.242/i26.tinypic.comm/120l7rs.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_mupuZz0JEq8/Sp4u5nihmuI/AAAAAAAAJys/tDqdNIqvlRU/s1600-h/DSC01122.JPG

Btw if you want to know which forum, just pm me... The girls wrote lotsa funny stuff over there... :bsmilie:

They're not my type.

But I wouldn't call them "disgusting" either.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

That is why Ris Wong can be Miss S'pore World. :devil:
(Sorry, I just couldn't help it)

:bsmilie: Agree agree leh...

But those girls in the forum say until they like porn star etc... Like so disgusted by them... :sweat:

What do you guys say?

http://www.slide.com/r/O18pgv9T7D_Af5wSJfyzllvYBbtgwAin?previous_view=lt_embedded_url

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_mupuZz0JEq8/Sp4u5nihmuI/AAAAAAAAJys/tDqdNIqvlRU/s1600-h/DSC01122.JPG

Btw if you want to know which forum, just pm me... The girls wrote lotsa funny stuff over there... :bsmilie:

Can you ask those girls in the forum to post their own photos so that we can compare compare? :bsmilie:

I personally cannot generate any feelings, both physically as well as emotionally, towards the girls in the slide/pictures.

But those girls in the forum say until they like porn star etc... Like so disgusted by them... :sweat:

You must understand, when girls talk about other girls, sometimes they can be really unforgiving in their comments.

Don't like means don't like; don't try to reason with them.

Can you ask those girls in the forum to post their own photos so that we can compare compare? :bsmilie:

Eh... They may ask you to post yours first then later when you walk along orchard road, ganna bash by a bunch of ugly cha bors... :bsmilie:

You must understand, when girls talk about other girls, sometimes they can be really unforgiving in their comments.

Don't like means don't like; don't try to reason with them.

Yeah lah... I know also but then don't need to be so mean until say people porn star mah... :nono:

Still somebody's daughter leh...

it might not be how they look like.
it might be the "scandals" / "gossips" about them or how they potray themselves/what they do.

otherwise i think all 3 are pretty girls :heart:

What do you guys say?

I think they got inner beauty. :bsmilie:

These ladies look beautiful. They are young and just out for some good fun.

Perhaps, they belong to a new generation, a new race, a new trend. Just plug in their ipod and you will know what i mean. You will feel like a dinosaurs when you tell them about Tommy Page.

Wah... Cheem... You meant something wrong with those forum girl's brain? :dunno:

Heh heh heh... you can say it's all about the right mix of bodily juices that gives a certain kind of attitude & opinion.
Lolxxx... this is what my own juices are telling me lah...

it might not be how they look like.
it might be the "scandals" / "gossips" about them or how they potray themselves/what they do.

otherwise i think all 3 are pretty girls :heart:

I don't think they are famous people... Some local bloggers... Never heard or seen them before so I don't think got scandals bah...

Heh heh heh... you can say it's all about the right mix of bodily juices that gives a certain kind of attitude & opinion.
Lolxxx... this is what my own juices are telling me lah...

:bsmilie: My juices seems to be not working tonite... I'll process your above post after I wake up...

I prefer it when guys talk about women from a Man's perspective.... either:

1. respectfully or
2. with testosterone fuelled biases

but not like this....... its embarassing reading some (not all) of these girlish biatchy gay-like comments

Out of this thread, ladies. :)

I prefer it when guys talk about women from a Man's perspective.... either:

1. respectfully or
2. with testosterone fuelled bias

but not like this....... its embarassing reading some (not all) of these girlish biatchy gay-like comments

Out of this thread, ladies. :)

:bsmilie: If this is too girlish biatchy for you... I can pm you the forum that they were commented on... It would blow you away...