For those who are married

Ichigo1023

Aug 16, 2009
How you can convince your wife to approve you in shooting portraiture of models in CS? I always kenna quarrel with her because she don't like it. :mad2::mad2::hammer:

she is jealous and insecure cos the model is prettier than her?
then only take street shots of aunties la. free. just need to be faster than them skali you need to dodge umbrella or whatever flying object they throw at you if they are not happy.

:bsmilie:Quite the opposite, she encouraged me to take more shots of ppl, but if u see in my flick i take almost everything but ppl..
Quarrel? inevitable. Reason? Shoot more bugs than shooting her/ppl. :)

oh sheet I replied ... I am still single by the way.

Maybe because you never offered to take pictures of her? Have a fair balance. Take some pictures of your wife too. She'd be happy.

GMAN

i won't shoot.

got 8000 other things to shoot. prettier too.

if you show her that you are focusing on the face and not the chest area, she might let you do it! :bsmilie:

Good point. Haha, but women get jealous when their man "Shoot" other women. Haha.

GMAN

Good point. Haha, but women get jealous when their man "Shoot" other women. Haha.

GMAN

i think the approach is important.

i think if you sport a tent in your pants when viewing model pictures, you cannot blame your wife for being jealous. :bsmilie:

or if you salivate when talking about them. :bsmilie:

i think the approach is important.

i think if you sport a tent in your pants when viewing model pictures, you cannot blame your wife for being jealous. :bsmilie:

or if you salivate when talking about them. :bsmilie:
Tent. Haha. I get it. Hey look, i'm erecting.........................................................................................................................................................a tent. Haha:bsmilie:.

if you mark "model shoot" on your planner but not "wife's birthday" on your calendar, be prepared not to shoot models. :angel:

just shoot your wife so much till she gets sick of photography as a whole than you can be free to shoot whatever you want.. =) True life experience too.. except its not wife but gf..

This guy kena beaten because never listen to her.

Please follow your wife instructions.

[vid]gnh7FvcWOWs[/vid]

just shoot your wife so much till she gets sick of photography as a whole than you can be free to shoot whatever you want.. =) True life experience too.. except its not wife but gf..
You still young lah. No strings tied. Haha. Wife, you die le. Divorce you, half your wealth gone. That includes your L lenses etc. :bsmilie:

GMAN

This guy kena beaten because never listen to her.

Please follow your wife instructions.

[vid]gnh7FvcWOWs[/vid]
She likes "birds". My guess is he cheat on her. Wah kenna by the slipper/sandal/heels. This is classic case of:

PAWNED:bsmilie: I wonder he feel shiok or pain. She keep touching there. Cheep Cheep..

GMAN

My wife is my model! :D:D:D Plus you get extra 'good-husband' points if you take pictures of your wife while she's pregnant, which happens to be my case, as most pregnant women tend to have low self-esteem when they gain weight during pregnancy.. just do a few touchups here and there and post it on facebook and see all your/her friends commenting on how good she looks during pregnancy!

you liquify the belly to make it thin? :bigeyes:

in all honesty, u can either give up because she matters more to u than photography or convince her with your passion for photography. giving up is definitely easier.