West Shooterz anyone? (Pt-3)

To All Adventure-Kakis To Belumut,

Pls note that we'll set off 5am sharp this Sun fr JP 7/11.

There'll be no wake up call yah. Look out for the JB registered TOYOTA 12 seaters van.

Bro, still got space for this trip or not?

There'll be no wake up call yah. Look out for the JB registered TOYOTA 12 seaters van.

Have fun guys & gals,
this sunday is the Army Half Marathon... any WS running?

Have fun guys & gals,
this sunday is the Army Half Marathon... any WS running?

will not be running this sunday:nono: but will be competing in the Standard Chartered 42km...dunno whether can tahan or not...:dunno: juz hoot la hahaha:bsmilie:

hi guys~

long time didnt join any events....
now working as waitress alr.. tiring and no longer have time during weekends and holidays...sad );

can i vote on the tee...?

Wah siong man, Saturday going KL for the KLPF, then fly back on Sat, next day going for this. :sweatsm:

Sky say already mah, got 2000 or evern 20,000 calories reload (if you're up to it) to make up for all the lost energy

ask me about the reload stuff... I know it best!!! everyone from the last trip knows about it!

no worries... this kopitiam is a sure thing to revitalise the energy...

time for someone to come forward and beat Egnaro's record of 10 packet of Nasi Lemak... :cheers:

no worries... this kopitiam is a sure thing to revitalise the energy...

time for someone to come forward and beat Egnaro's record of 10 packet of Nasi Lemak... :cheers:

Nasi Lemak seller will be very happy to see you guys :bsmilie:

I didn't really fancy the nasi lemak much, but I loved the kaya toast and coffee.

haiz.....
recently i hardly got time to think so much....
dame stressed up with work....
tomorrow still got assessment interview for my course...
erm, i mean today... already over 12am...
then tomorrow to Kluang,then Monday, back to the same old SHlT with my owner there again.....
:sweat::sweat::sweat::sweat::sweat:

i OSO damn stress... got 4Mil target to go after.... now oli 1.2mil... 2.8mil to go!

deadline coming soon... 11/9:sweat: