How to get deregistered in CS.

squall

Aug 10, 2007
www.littlepictureshop.com
Just a curious question:

Apart from the mods dereg-ing you for infractions etc, is it possible to "dereg" yourself? I guess most people will just let their account go dormant but I was just curious if one could actively "kill" one's account?

I ask this as I occasionally stumble across dereg names in posts and their post history do not seem to suggest the reason for their dereg, hence whether some of these dereg-s are voluntary.

Squall

there are voluntary deregs.

the member will pm mod, and then the mod will dereg.

there are voluntary deregs.

the member will pm mod, and then the mod will dereg.

yup... normally it will start of with...

U *beep beep beep* mod...

[body]

[wall of text]

[still got more to go...]

[...]

[die die some more last fart]

end with... most importantly...

I dun care you will dereg me or wat... ... ... ..

then of course, i dereg, then i'll see a new nick pop up... vicious cycle. :bsmilie:

no la, sometimes people ask nicely right...

e.g. i think scandal did.

Just a curious question:

Apart from the mods dereg-ing you for infractions etc, is it possible to "dereg" yourself? I guess most people will just let their account go dormant but I was just curious if one could actively "kill" one's account?

I ask this as I occasionally stumble across dereg names in posts and their post history do not seem to suggest the reason for their dereg, hence whether some of these dereg-s are voluntary.

Squall
What have we as Clubsnap society done that warrants you to deregister from us? If we have done something wrong let us know please........

HS

What have we as Clubsnap society done that warrants you to deregister from us? If we have done something wrong let us know please........

HS

self-pawned....:sweat:

yup... normally it will start of with...

U *beep beep beep* mod...

[body]

[wall of text]

[still got more to go...]

[...]

[die die some more last fart]

end with... most importantly...

I dun care you will dereg me or wat... ... ... ..

then of course, i dereg, then i'll see a new nick pop up... vicious cycle. :bsmilie:
the cycle go on and on and and on,

original_nick ...... original_nick-I .........original_nick-II .......original_nick-III .............. original_nick-XXXXXXXXX

people normally have suicidal thought when they are faced with situations where they are unable to find a way out of their comfort maze....
at CS, basically the Mod will kill you off or you can request for a mercy killing shot from the mod. Some asked for a comatose jab, so that one can come back again one fine day.

IMO, one should cool down and stay away from the forum for a couple of days/weeks/months if one has some issues with members or mods here, and after the cooling period, come back and accept the fact that we are only guests of the house :think:

people normally have suicidal thought when they are faced with situations where they are unable to find a way out of their comfort maze....
at CS, basically the Mod will kill you off or you can request for a mercy killing shot from the mod. Some asked for a comatose jab, so that one can come back again one fine day.

IMO, one should cool down and stay away from the forum for a couple of days/weeks/months if one has some issues with members or mods here, and after the cooling period, come back and accept the fact that we are only guests of the house :think:

Yah agree. There are so many members here in CS, all sorts of different characters. It's something like army, so many different kind of people, so just have to adapt :)

But CS is also like army, got many gui lan 'army regulars' that always wanna tikan new likruits one leh :bsmilie:

Yah agree. There are so many members here in CS, all sorts of different characters. It's something like army, so many different kind of people, so just have to adapt :)

But CS is also like army, got many gui lan 'army regulars' that always wanna tikan new likruits one leh :bsmilie:

tikum tikum?

tekan is a better word... but i have yet to do that... mostly they selfpwn.

Got also Tu Lan 'army regulars' who are excessively harsh and critical on works of new recruits. :bsmilie:

Haha, cause they do pull ups never straighten their hands and do push ups chest never touch the ground :bsmilie:

That's why they kena whacked by the CS 'regulars', cause their standards very strict one.

Sorry, and it's tekan, not tikan, typo error. Don't give me extra duty please officer DCA :sweat:

Haha, cause they do pull ups never straighten their hands and do push ups chest never touch the ground :bsmilie:

That's why they kena whacked by the CS 'regulars', cause their standards very strict one.

Sorry, and it's tekan, not tikan, typo error. Don't give me extra duty please officer DCA :sweat:

won't lah, at most ask u sign extra nia... :devil:

I was actually wondering if people dereg "out of protest"....:)
"out of protest" showhands will not work or have any effect if there is not enough support ... like here, if 6 persons starve themselves, no one will care, even if they burn themselves in public ... Singaporeans will usually siam and carry on with our own business.
It works only when you have enough supporters like the Red flags, or the Yellow flags, etc :bsmilie::sweatsm:

I was actually wondering if people dereg "out of protest"....:)

they are being silly, clubsnap got so many members, unless you can convince 200 other people who are clubsnap addicts to disappear with you

your presence will not be missed at all.