Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

Having photoshop installed is a plus. Btw, CS3 is good enough. I got CS4 but have not install it yet. Haha! :bsmilie:

good to hear my CS3 is more then enough.. :embrass: but i got lobang to get CS4 cheap cheap.. still trying find something to reason myself to get it :bsmilie: but mine is a mac version la ;p

what u got? :think: :think:

unker scud neber read above posts ah :sweat:

so when you bringing us out for shooting outing? lots to learn from you leh. ;p

lol... i also wonder why ppl refers the 2 peaks on the right hand side on way up to peak of Mt.K as Playboy peaks (abt 1-1.5hrs to the Low's peak). anyway, it seems like the rabbit's ear of the playboy's logo. sorry, no photo to show, as it was etched in my memory.
;p ;p

Actually, if I'm not wrong only Mt. K can let tourist go up to Kinabalu Leisure Park walk without the need of applying for a climber's pass. To go further, one needs to sign for a climber's pass and engaging mountain guides. I read this info when I was in Sabah last dec. Not sure if rules still applies as info are from the climber's brochure.

good to hear my CS3 is more then enough.. :embrass: but i got lobang to get CS4 cheap cheap.. still trying find something to reason myself to get it :bsmilie: but mine is a mac version la ;p

woah.. i only on cs3 web premium nia...
no $$ for cs4.
:cry: :cry:

unker scud neber read above posts ah :sweat:

so when you bringing us out for shooting outing? lots to learn from you leh. ;p

lol... old liao..
:sweat: :sweat:

weekdays lor if wanna go street shooting..

Actually, if I'm not wrong only Mt. K can let tourist go up to Kinabalu Leisure Park walk without the need of applying for a climber's pass. To go further, one needs to sign for a climber's pass and engaging mountain guides. I read this info when I was in Sabah last dec. Not sure if rules still applies as info are from the climber's brochure.

as long as 1 intend to assault the peak, climber pass and guide are required.
the leisure park, if i am not wrong is at the registration place and surrounding.

lol... old liao..
:sweat: :sweat:

weekdays lor if wanna go street shooting..

Swee man. Waiting for you to organise. I seriously still sux at Street Photography. :cry:

how abt st photography with only 1 prime lens.

I wanting to do that but hor I only got 50mm. I wish I could get a 35mm as it's more towards what I see so that I can snap away without looking thru the VF.

But I dun mind mastering it with 50mm.

I wanting to do that but hor I only got 50mm. I wish I could get a 35mm as it's more towards what I see so that I can snap away without looking thru the VF.

But I dun mind mastering it with 50mm.

try sigma 30/1.4 which used with 1.6x is almost equivalent to 50mm.

Dunnit L la. my 1.8 is good enough. Haha!

Save my $$ for a better L in other ranges. ;p

:bsmilie: 70-200mm f/2.8 IS huh? :devil: