Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 5

Finally, unable to keep the devil inside me, i went to TK to buy the 6MDH, with 2 buckles!

hey la vida,

just to check, the new crumpler MDH, the shoulder strap is not removable ah? hmm. kind of sad if so, cuz my current one i've replaced the crumpler strap with an optech one. much more comfortable, no shoulder ache.

No thanks to the BBB virus that has caught up on this club. I am going to get my Computrekker too. Shyt. ;p

I need to get a proper bag for my camera equip and stuff... BBB :sweat:

hi...im so sorry tml i cant attend the outin due to work.........please remove me from the list......

Sorry to all for being very rude and harsh yesterday. Wasn't feeling right, and i know that my actions weren't supposed to have been taken placed. Pardon me.

GMAN

Sorry to all for being very rude and harsh yesterday. Wasn't feeling right, and i know that my actions weren't supposed to have been taken placed. Pardon me.

GMAN

nah...no big deal...dat day of every mth..just rem to buy us a drink ;)

GMAN
huh?? what happened?

Hmmm.... thought you would have changed after what happened last night. :think:
Changed? Well, i learn't to deal with somethings better. Yes, i do make do with what i have and i happy with what i have. If you would see, it's just a want for that bag. Haha. :bsmilie:

GMAN

hey la vida,

just to check, the new crumpler MDH, the shoulder strap is not removable ah? hmm. kind of sad if so, cuz my current one i've replaced the crumpler strap with an optech one. much more comfortable, no shoulder ache.
haha help him answer - new MDH can remove strap (btw 8MDH coming out - got space for lappy i think)

If you would see, it's just a want for that bag. Haha. :bsmilie:

Having a want for almost every "nice" thing, G-Shock, $60k wedding, f2.8, 580ExII, NatGeo bag, GF, (and the list goes on) is a sign of immaturity and a gross over-indulgence in instant gratification. I was hoping you'd have changed after realising why things went the way they did last night. You are still young, and you still have time to change your ways now. While the vast amount of information available on the Internet has given many of us the ability to give "advice" behind the annonymity of a screen name, when you don't practice what you preach, you end up sounding like a hypocrite or a NATO person. Do think twice before posting something the next time.

There is no offence intended in this, just some "brotherly" guidance.

Finally, unable to keep the devil inside me, i went to TK to buy the 6MDH, with 2 buckles!

haha help him answer - new MDH can remove strap (btw 8MDH coming out - got space for lappy i think)

can remove!!?? that means i can TAKE OUT the whole crumpler shoulder strap (not the shoulder padding leh) and change to a whole new strap??? :embrass:

Having a want for almost every "nice" thing, G-Shock, $60k wedding, f2.8, 580ExII, NatGeo bag, GF, (and the list goes on) is a sign of immaturity and a gross over-indulgence in instant gratification. I was hoping you'd have changed after realising why things went the way they did last night. You are still young, and you still have time to change your ways now. While the vast amount of information available on the Internet has given many of us the ability to give "advice" behind the annonymity of a screen name, when you don't practice what you preach, you end up sounding like a hypocrite or a NATO person. Do think twice before posting something the next time.

There is no offence intended in this, just some "brotherly" guidance.

man...u just sound like a old uncle sia...:)

can uncle be kind enough help me to get a natgeo bag... ;)