Guess where.... Part 20

evo-lution

Jan 28, 2008
Ok, here's another pic for u guys to guess...

Seriously no more pic for u guys to guess liao:bsmilie:

Zac! Faster come in and continue the series!

DSC_0009.jpg

Happy guessing:)

Erm btw, one of my friend commented that this pic looks like from a peeping tom's perspective, dun get mistaken ok. I jus found this perspective interesting, but erm it didn't turn out quite like what my naked eyes saw instead....

Lasalle! If I am not wrong......The building near Sim Lim

Haha, wrong! OMG, I sound so childish:embrass:

Anyway, lasalle is the last pic lah. How can every pic lasalle?

Sorry lah... but I think I'll stop liao...

no more new pics yet. Won't take more in the near future as I can't predict if I can find good shots. :)

Haha, wrong! OMG, I sound so childish:embrass:

Anyway, lasalle is the last pic lah. How can every pic lasalle?

shooting out from lasalle toilet? look like a manhole to me:bsmilie:

Sorry lah... but I think I'll stop liao...

no more new pics yet. Won't take more in the near future as I can't predict if I can find good shots. :)

Eh... Then i think this one is gonna be the last one already.... I also no more pics liao... Anyone wants to take over? Sion maybe:bsmilie:

shooting out from lasalle toilet? look like a manhole to me:bsmilie:

No lah:nono: Lol.... Manhole.... It is a very public place....Happy guessing!:)

Goosh... It's really hard to guess man...

My guess... Furama Hotel?

Look like 'Red Light' area @ Geylang!!!:think:

Lol... In what way? The people in there look decent to me:bsmilie:

Anyway, no lah, I dun visit those place, much less take photos there:)

Lol... In what way? The people in there look decent to me:bsmilie:

Anyway, no lah, I dun visit those place, much less take photos there:)

Looks like they are negotiating for a price.:bsmilie:

bukit batok mrt?