19 Mar 09 THUR IN-HOUSE STUDIO < MIYAKE & LYN > FASHION or COSTUME THEME YOU CHOOSE

mambostevie

IN-HOUSE STUDIO
< MIYAKE & LYNNETTE >
FASHION or COSTUME THEME YOU CHOOSE
19th MAR 2009 THUR

*Newbies are all welcome to join & you will get to learn something for sure & make new khakis for shoot nxt time*

Hi people, happen to have an In House Studio Room to try out studio shoots.
Hence open to share with people who have interest to try it out.
Room enough is for 2 shooters to 1 model at a time.
Simple setup with music if required :D
Very glad to have Miyake and Kit and Lynnette to start off this week.
You can choose to shoot them in fashion or the costumes avail in the studio.
can be viewed at the link
http://steviesun.multiply.com/photos/album/38/MAMBO_COSTUME_FOR_RENTAL
Currently avail is 2 sets of Students , 2 sets of Police and 2 sets of Maid.
Fashion wear will be provided by model.

After work, after dinner, feel like shooting something, do consider this.
2 sessions (1hr each) with 2 models and the shooter ratio is only 2:1.

Shoot Details

Theme: Fashion or Costume Theme you choose on the spot :D

Light Refreshment Provided

Price : $50

If interested, Pls PM me or SMS me @ 98261028

========================
Session A : 8.15pm to 9.15pm
Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:

========================

Session B : 9.30pm to 10.30pm
Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:
========================

Below are the ladies photos for this shoot

miyake_ericd01.jpg
lynnette_ryan.jpg

Miyake and Lynnette
Credits to Eric & Ryan

========================
Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:

TWO MORE SLOT TO GO
========================

Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:

TWO MORE SLOT TO GO
========================

Shooter 1: henry
Shooter 2:

1 MORE SLOT TO GO
========================

Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:

TWO MORE SLOT TO GO
========================

Shooter 2: kel77

SLOTS ALL TAKEN :D
========================

Shooter 1:
Shooter 2:

TWO MORE SLOT TO GO
========================[/QUOTE]

Nowdays play escort the models liao ah ? :lovegrin:

ya lor.. nowadays model so blessed.

why only Miss L.. u escort Miss L here lo..haahaa..

Miss L will let me escort meh... =(

"L" as in the Death-Note charater?:confused:
Will L let u escort Lofl 1st......:bsmilie:
:cry::cry:Then who'll escort M,Lol...?:bheart:

Miss L change the studio... lol...

u escort Miss M loz... =x

========================
Shooter 2: kel77

SLOTS ALL TAKEN :D
========================