K kelccm Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #501 Today also alot of non-regulars posting in this thread:thumbsup::bsmilie:
G grumpy Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #502 kelccm said: Wah!!! Just came back from work and saw this wonderful news. YES!!! Ha ha, didn't expect such a good result. Usually it is quite tight. YNWA Click to expand... another reason why we won you didnt watch!!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
kelccm said: Wah!!! Just came back from work and saw this wonderful news. YES!!! Ha ha, didn't expect such a good result. Usually it is quite tight. YNWA Click to expand... another reason why we won you didnt watch!!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
Z zan82 Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #504 Whitelion said: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: To ALL LIVERPOOL FANS!! YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!! Click to expand... Have been quiet for damn long....BUT THIS FEELS SHIOK! Will strut my Liverpool jersey at IT Show tmr
Whitelion said: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: To ALL LIVERPOOL FANS!! YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!! Click to expand... Have been quiet for damn long....BUT THIS FEELS SHIOK! Will strut my Liverpool jersey at IT Show tmr
roDz Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #505 kuyt..lucas..babel..dosena..aurelio... players LFC fans love to hate have played major part in this sweet victory... Rafa,whom many here hates plotted this victory... come may,when we win one or two trophies...everyone will be heroes...why not start cheering them...COMMON EVERYONE... YNWA Last edited: Mar 14, 2009
kuyt..lucas..babel..dosena..aurelio... players LFC fans love to hate have played major part in this sweet victory... Rafa,whom many here hates plotted this victory... come may,when we win one or two trophies...everyone will be heroes...why not start cheering them...COMMON EVERYONE... YNWA
O obfuscate Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #506 Another set of highlights. http://www.anfield-online.co.uk/match-reports/premiership/2009/man-united-1-4-liverpool/
Another set of highlights. http://www.anfield-online.co.uk/match-reports/premiership/2009/man-united-1-4-liverpool/
K kelccm Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #507 grumpy said: another reason why we won you didnt watch!!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... I thought I am suppose to sleep, haha:bsmilie:
grumpy said: another reason why we won you didnt watch!!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... I thought I am suppose to sleep, haha:bsmilie:
airfins Senior Member Mar 14, 2009 #508 We beat them home and aways this season, so if they so lucky and were to win all the trophies this season it still means we are the best as we have thrash them twice this season !!! Thats what I call best of the best LIVERPOOL, YNWA :heart:
We beat them home and aways this season, so if they so lucky and were to win all the trophies this season it still means we are the best as we have thrash them twice this season !!! Thats what I call best of the best LIVERPOOL, YNWA :heart:
D domdomino Deregistered Mar 15, 2009 #509 HUAT AH !! i just came back frm chijimes. was watching with my friends which is manyoo fans. SO SHIOK JUST TO LAUGH AT THEM. :bsmilie: wah , shout for 4goals, i m voiceless now.
HUAT AH !! i just came back frm chijimes. was watching with my friends which is manyoo fans. SO SHIOK JUST TO LAUGH AT THEM. :bsmilie: wah , shout for 4goals, i m voiceless now.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #510 domdomino said: HUAT AH !! i just came back frm chijimes. was watching with my friends which is manyoo fans. SO SHIOK JUST TO LAUGH AT THEM. :bsmilie: wah , shout for 4goals, i m voiceless now. Click to expand... Songboooo!!!!!!!! in their face, in their face!!!!!!! :bsmilie:
domdomino said: HUAT AH !! i just came back frm chijimes. was watching with my friends which is manyoo fans. SO SHIOK JUST TO LAUGH AT THEM. :bsmilie: wah , shout for 4goals, i m voiceless now. Click to expand... Songboooo!!!!!!!! in their face, in their face!!!!!!! :bsmilie:
D domdomino Deregistered Mar 15, 2009 #511 Redsun said: today is the saddest day of my life Click to expand... Taurean said: This has to be 1 of the happiest week for LFC fans :thumbsup: Click to expand... HUAT AH ! tml i will wear my liverpool jersey to IT show ! Definitely a happy week for us beating 2 big clubs in the world.
Redsun said: today is the saddest day of my life Click to expand... Taurean said: This has to be 1 of the happiest week for LFC fans :thumbsup: Click to expand... HUAT AH ! tml i will wear my liverpool jersey to IT show ! Definitely a happy week for us beating 2 big clubs in the world.
G grumpy Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #512 kelccm said: I thought I am suppose to sleep, haha:bsmilie: Click to expand... u never sleep that why we didnt manage to have a clean sheet :bsmilie:
kelccm said: I thought I am suppose to sleep, haha:bsmilie: Click to expand... u never sleep that why we didnt manage to have a clean sheet :bsmilie:
D domdomino Deregistered Mar 15, 2009 #514 Aurelio free kicks sibei zai . Van Duh Suck didnt even move a muscle.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #515 domdomino said: Aurelio free kicks sibei zai . Van Duh Suck didnt even move a muscle. Click to expand... he got turn his head to see the ball go in. Credit to him for the effort. :bsmilie:
domdomino said: Aurelio free kicks sibei zai . Van Duh Suck didnt even move a muscle. Click to expand... he got turn his head to see the ball go in. Credit to him for the effort. :bsmilie:
J jfoo Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #516 domdomino said: Aurelio free kicks sibei zai . Van Duh Suck didnt even move a muscle. Click to expand... got lah. his feet moved a few inches than went to sleep cos they were telling him, don't waste the effort :bsmilie:
domdomino said: Aurelio free kicks sibei zai . Van Duh Suck didnt even move a muscle. Click to expand... got lah. his feet moved a few inches than went to sleep cos they were telling him, don't waste the effort :bsmilie:
D domdomino Deregistered Mar 15, 2009 #517 wah i guess CCC havent come back . must be still at clark quay drinking beer and not forgetting sniffing kite's after-match underwear !
wah i guess CCC havent come back . must be still at clark quay drinking beer and not forgetting sniffing kite's after-match underwear !
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #518 domdomino said: wah i guess CCC havent come back . must be still at clark quay drinking beer and not forgetting sniffing kite's after-match underwear ! Click to expand... he will get dossena undies for sure!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:
domdomino said: wah i guess CCC havent come back . must be still at clark quay drinking beer and not forgetting sniffing kite's after-match underwear ! Click to expand... he will get dossena undies for sure!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #519 jus back from clarke quay. stood pretty close to a DIE HARD LFC fan who has LFC logos n alot of wordings on his back. chanting throughout the match, and he's absolutely nuts! hehehe passion!!! dirty kite got play meh today? he's absolutely anonymous like cristina regina. hehehe
jus back from clarke quay. stood pretty close to a DIE HARD LFC fan who has LFC logos n alot of wordings on his back. chanting throughout the match, and he's absolutely nuts! hehehe passion!!! dirty kite got play meh today? he's absolutely anonymous like cristina regina. hehehe
S shunzi Senior Member Mar 15, 2009 #520 Taurean said: Obviously overjoyed Gerrard :bsmilie: Click to expand... :heart::heart::heart: CAPTAIN MARVEL!
Taurean said: Obviously overjoyed Gerrard :bsmilie: Click to expand... :heart::heart::heart: CAPTAIN MARVEL!