recession hit CS oso? :bsmilie:

lots of my posts were "laid off"! :bsmilie:

Bring balance back to the Force...

I deliver "Stop-the-Posts-with-Two-Palms" Kungfu. :bsmilie:

YouTube_-_kung_fu-20080303-045544.png

Apologies. Due to member feedback about high post count and the perceived connotations, we have excluded Kopitiam posts from the post count statistics.

Also, there was some corruption of the database which had to be fixed and resulted in reduction in post counts as well.

Lol, my post count kena halved:bigeyes:

Looks like half my time here in CS is spent toking rubbish.... Muz reflect liao....

Post count or not, does that make any different? :D

It doesnt matter... we have to contribute to keep CS going!

:rbounce:

For a moment, i really thought the system was hacked.
Cos my post count was 333. :bsmilie:

+1.

i wanna see what is my current count then...

So in theory, the higher post count you have...the more crab you talk? :sweatsm:

Eh no... If u have been toking alot, but post count still very low, means toking alot of crap in kopitiam:bsmilie:

Apologies. Due to member feedback about high post count and the perceived connotations, we have excluded Kopitiam posts from the post count statistics.

Also, there was some corruption of the database which had to be fixed and resulted in reduction in post counts as well.

Not to include kopitiam posts? Actually, i think its for the better not to include.:thumbsup:

Eh no... If u have been toking alot, but post count still very low, means toking alot of crap in kopitiam:bsmilie:

the problem will just shift outside Kopitiam... :sweat:

just post one-liners:
- wow, chio :lovegrin:
- :bigeyes: tack sharp! :thumbsup:

post count check

ok leh.. number still as crappy.. hahahha