LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (34) long road ahead!

Let's get ready to GUESS GUESS GUESS!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

League Table

1). zhapchit 35pts
2). cheesecake 32pts
3). grumpy 32pts
4). jfoo 30pts
5). blazer workz 25pts
6). boresome 25pts
7). obfuscate 22pts
8). airfins 20pts
9). domdomino 19pts
10). Taurean 19pts
11). roDz 17pts
12). canew 16pts
13). kelccm 8pts
14). Parchiao 3pt
15). mario_Pittas 3pts
16). goondu 1pt
17). dfstan 1pt

HAT-TRICK HERO!!

1). airfins 26 Nov, 2008 LFC 1 vs. Marseille 0 (Stevie G)
2). CC 30 Nov, 2008 Chel$ki 1 vs. Gooners 2 (RVP X 2)
3). obfuscate 13 Dec, 2008 Hotcakes 0 vs. ManCircle 0

10/03/09
wednesday

LIVERPOOL vs. real kuniangs

Anfield.

(1-0 agg)

1). 2-0 (LFC wins!!) (Gerrard, Benayoun) CC
2). 1-1 (DRAW) (Alonso) blazer_workz
3). 1-0 (LFC wins!!) (Gerrard) zhapchit
4). 2-1 ( LFC WINSS!! ) ( Benayoun , Gerrard ) domdomino
5). 3-1 LIVERPOOL WIN!!!! (Kuyt, Ngog) kelccm
6). 2-1 (Liverpool wins!) (S. Gerrard, S. Gerrard) Canew
7). 2-1 LFC WINS (Kite, Gerrard) jfoo

:sweat: paiseh i very forgetful due to being 18yrs old oni. :bsmilie:

okay lah. forgive this 18yo si-ginna :bsmilie:

:cool: i 18, not 16 n got driver one ok! :bsmilie:

and u use nikon system shooting onli on filem right? i believe your fave aperture is f5 :bsmilie:

not only aperture lor!

fave film camera is F5 and i love the leica system! :bsmilie:

i got family frens in club dunno wat 20+ la and some say my ah pa's fiend is owner of wat A or B P la.

luckily i oni 18 n is LFC FAN!!! WOOOOO!!!

not only aperture lor!

fave film camera is F5 and i love the leica system! :bsmilie:

i got family frens in club dunno wat 20+ la and some say my ah pa's fiend is owner of wat A or B P la.

luckily i oni 18 n is LFC FAN!!! WOOOOO!!!

hilarious guy. so so sad. :sweatsm:

my parents not rich and my engrish not good enuff to go to the school the boy go too

no nid to be lich or hab good englih to go to that school. got blain enuff. apparently he doesnt hab good blain or blain spoil leow :bsmilie:

so in this kid's case, his blain spoilt before he went to the school? or after he went to the school and spoil his blain?

simi Eh-Si-As? :embrass:

paiseh la. if oni i m 16, i will go to the weird school and haf driver drive me around plus leica system n shoot film every day. :bsmilie:

errr, waah, liecar and shoot filem
got assignments boh?

so in this kid's case, his blain spoilt before he went to the school? or after he went to the school and spoil his blain?

:bsmilie: this one as tough as the chicken before egg or egg before chicken? :bsmilie:

i think this one no brainer. blain already spoiled before reaching the school. too much parties and invites to prestigious events. :bsmilie:

errr, waah, liecar and shoot filem
got assignments boh?

a lot of assignments. must shoot with NIKON system hor. :bsmilie:

i think this one no brainer.

so "no blainer" is got blain or no blain?

simi si prestigious events?
i only go partyworld sing KTV

so "no blainer" is got blain or no blain?

simi si prestigious events?
i only go partyworld sing KTV

no blainer means he don't have blain. that's why no blainer before he reach the school.

too many parties at st james, mos, zouk kekeke
too many events f1, fashion show, hair show, shampoo show kekeke

me no more k already :bsmilie:

no blainer means he don't have blain. that's why no blainer before he reach the school.

u are confusing me
in an earlier post, u said got blain enough to get into that school
now u tell me he no blain

can you dun confuse 18 year old

:sweat: