ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

someone called for pirates?

pirates3.jpg

:think: wooooooooooooooooo

u planning for Div 1 title for next season rite?

tat one belongs to Slumberpool liao

he 1pt n no goals scored.

the hotpoke change name to CK, even lagi worse. HAHAHAHAHAHHAA

dun happy so fast, better check if pirated version or modded version

wa, now very siong. everything oso mux check for pirated.

everything oso can be fake... :sticktong

no wonder from chinatown... hehhee

wa, now very siong. everything oso mux check for pirated.

everything oso can be fake... :sticktong

no wonder from chinatown... hehhee

times are bad, a lot of unscrupulous people out there
everything also 以假乱真

times are bad, a lot of unscrupulous people out there
everything also 以假乱真

chinatown pirates mux b punished!!!! :bsmilie:

come support my AV Gals. :thumbsup: original and made in japan, MADE IN JAPAN!!

the real deal or no deal. :bsmilie:

i go koonz liao

gdnite grumpy!!!

hehehe

hopefully tomolo i will get a S6 super talent again. :bsmilie:

they preparing to fight for Div 1 title with you next season

wa sian!!

xpert pools round 4 very hard to guess guess guess!

boooooooo!

bet on all the home teams muahahaha

CK fc is due a win liao. CAB really tough fixture.

basket, they dun show my team against redspot. tat one sure huat one leh, confirm redspot win! HAHAHHAA

CK fc is due a win liao. CAB really tough fixture.

basket, they dun show my team against redspot. tat one sure huat one leh, confirm redspot win! HAHAHHAA

if redspot wins, both of you deserve a beer
:cheers:

Don't worry, there is always space for JAVAStar to join us in the battle for the Div 1 title next season.:sticktong