candleghost

Dec 6, 2007
West
candleghost.com
3169041979_78829dfc6c_o.jpg

五福临门 1388 **一生发发** shoot with 4 babes in TRADITIONAL QIPAO

Wondering why 5 but only 4 models? Cos the 5th will be your Cai Shen..which is ME :D

Enjoy the chinese new year mood before you start giving out or accepting angbao

Date: 18th January, Sunday

Time: 0830hrs to 1100hrs

Duration: 2.5 Hours (+ 30 min break)

Outfit: 1 traditional QIPAO 旗袍

Models: 4 **to be revealed**

Ratio 5 to 1 or 6 to 1

Cost: $38.80 ONLY ($100 i absorb ^^)

All participants will be given an ANGBAO which might make u a millionaire !!!

How to register?
1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 8415 7830 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email/msn : mic_tan@hotmail.com

Wah mike. You wear caishen costume and let e girls surround you lah! Anyway i trust your model choice, never disappoint me before! Keep up the great job with the pretty girls.

Hmmm ... interested in this one ... but want to see your models first ... ;p
take photo and still got a chance to be a millionaire ... who don't want .... :thumbsup:

Wah mike. You wear caishen costume and let e girls surround you lah! Anyway i trust your model choice, never disappoint me before! Keep up the great job with the pretty girls.

hahaha.. thanks bro :D i wear caishen costume .. sweat till drained.. but i will be caishen to let u 发啊 ... ^^

Hmmm ... interested in this one ... but want to see your models first ... ;p
take photo and still got a chance to be a millionaire ... who don't want .... :thumbsup:

haha.. bro thanks too.. i still thinking which to put.. too many choice.. pm me if you got any preference of my previous girls.. :D

:bigeyes:Bro,very fierce man..For the sake of arts you absorb for us SGD100..:sweat::thumbsup:

the qipao from china coming in.. nt cheap.. but i don mind.. all happy can le.. and i really hope someone till the millionaire. .haha.. my reward cheap.. one D3X enuff liao.. :D

五福临门 旗袍迎新春

...choices of models...tough choices...
:bsmilie: if kena become millionaire, full support of whatever shoots under candleghost :bsmilie:

no kena, MIKE kena BOX-ed by me

新年快乐 恭喜恭喜
;);p:cool:

looking forward to model reveal.. upz upz :D

Ups fer candleghost~ ^^ Heheh, I can guess who the models are. :lovegrin:

wah bro u put 五福临门 than am thinking is 5 model wor.....
4 model than should put 四星报喜...wahhahah

wahaha... u never know mr. caishen always have a famous quote
"IF reponse is overwhelming, he will throw in another model"
:bsmilie: sekali become 六六大顺

5... me the caishen tat will made u rich.. hahaha