Date: 11th January, Sunday

Time: 0830hrs to 1100hrs

Duration: 2.5 Hours (+ 30 min break)

Outfit: 1 casual fashion

Models: 3

Ratio 5 to 1 or 6 to 1

Cost: $30 ONLY

How to register?
1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 8415 7830 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email/msn : mic_tan@hotmail.com

Jan Marie << Pan Asian
3165192193_3df0fbf2e0.jpg

Vivian - back by popular demand :D
3108234512_b7967d701e.jpg

Amanda << check out her new look
3072771735_3e4624e760.jpg

&#23567;&#24515;&#65292;&#30475;&#25307;&#65281;&#25105;&#26469;&#20063;&#65281;

tigger_1_lg.jpg

&#23567;&#24515;&#65292;&#30475;&#25307;&#65281;&#25105;&#26469;&#20063;&#65281;

tigger_1_lg.jpg

SIAO takeshi, seems like the 4th model is revealed !!!

Upz for CandleGhost !!!

SIAO takeshi, seems like the 4th model is revealed !!!

Upz for CandleGhost !!!

LOL! cannot meh?

4 models? Singapore Shooting Marathon 2009 is starting le ;)

This thread makes me think of the movie "&#24515;&#21160; Tempting Hearts" Director: Sylvia Chang. :lovegrin:

Ups for Candleghost! :lovegrin:

This thread makes me think of the movie "&#24515;&#21160; Tempting Hearts" Director: Sylvia Chang. :lovegrin:

Ups for Candleghost! :lovegrin:

why &#24515;&#21160; ... ?;p

this thread makes me think of the movie "&#24515;&#21160; tempting hearts" director: Sylvia chang. :lovegrin:

Ups for candleghost! :lovegrin:

&#24515;&#21160;&#19981;&#22914;&#34892;&#21160;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290; :d

candleghost bro, heart on only... but maybe going for other photoshoot with discount.. in my hand have some discount on it

Hey Mike,

Just curious, why your sat one is $25 and the sun one is $30, both same number of girls leh ...

Upzzz for you ....

Hey Mike,

Just curious, why your sat one is $25 and the sun one is $30, both same number of girls leh ...

Upzzz for you ....

tink becos VV become 'super' model liao.. pay increased.. haha ;p

Hey Mike,

Upzzz for you ....

tink becos VV become 'super' model liao.. pay increased.. haha ;p

no la bro..not vv become super model la.. haha.. some cost of the different models varies..

Untitled-1.jpg

upz b4 i go into sweet dreams ;p