ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 3. End of Season 2!

Cheesecake

waseh... new thread!

new season coming soon!

so the league format remains the same.

except that the new season will commence in 2wks time and the kick off time is 9pm Singapore time! woooo! :thumbsup:

As follow..... ::::

Xpert11 season 2 is ending.

The League format will remain the same.

as no teams will be deleted(this includes team without active gaffers), thus this way teams from div.1 that earned the right to challenge for Ultimate League title via promotion will stay promoted and teams from Ultimate League that kena relegated will still take a tour in div.1.

so we have some issues to clear...

1). Off-season's break. how many weeks?

a). 1 week

b). 2 weeks

c). 3 weeks

d). 1 month

2). Kick off timing to move forward. wat timing? remember that they might have this funny save sunlight timing where everything moves 1 hr backward. dun ask me when, i oso dunno! hehe

a). 8pm

b). 9pm

c). 10pm

d). 11pm

3). Cup games. if cup games are included, that means there will only be 1 league fixture each week. thus, if ur team is knocked out of the cup, u will only haf 1 game every week and yes, that will stretch the season even longer and very very sian.

a). yes to Cup!

b). no way! remain 2 league fixture every week (monday and friday of cos!)!

Votes:

Cheesecake 1b, 2b, 3b.
Taurean 1a, 2a, 3b
Redsun 1b, 2b, 3b.
zhapchit 1b, 2b, 3b
jfoo 1b, 2b, 3b.
domdomino 1a,2b,3b
blazer_workz 1c, 2b, 3b
Venom81 1c, 2c, 3b
roadrunner 1c, 2b, 3b
sbs99 1b, 2b, 3b
melvin 1b, 2b, 3b

By the Power of Gayskull, I have the POWER......

terok.. my star player this season injured twice.. during his injury i buang so many times :sweat::sweatsm:

:thumbsup: join the club

my younger players all.... not yet 100%

got skill 3... skill 4.... :sweat::sweatsm:

I also same same!:sweatsm:

no problem la. jus suay. :bsmilie:

luckily got youth players to replace.

anyway, no $$ to sign new players. :sticktong

New Talents will they be coming?:think: