blazer_workz

May 8, 2006
ClubSNAP Community
2986449397_050c62beee.jpg

Credits to Kuantoh and Benosaurous for design of Tang Shooters logo

History of Tang Shooters TCSS
Thread 1-45.) Archived TCSS Thread 1 - 45
Thread 46.) The Revolution: "Tang Shooters XLV: TCSS Thread..." - 04/10/2008 - 12/10/2008 (1022 Posts)
Thread 47.) Chiong Shoots All The Way!: "Tang Shooters XLVI: TCSS Thread..." - 12/10/2008 - 20/10/2008 (1012 Posts)
Thread 48.) More Dark Sides Liao!!!: "Tang Shooters XLVII: TCSS Thread..." - 20/10/2008 - 28/10/2008 (992 Posts)
Thread 49.) More TFCD!!!: "Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread..." - 28/10/2008 - 04/11/2008 (1092 Posts)
Thread 50.) Shoot, Buy, Play, TNP: "Tang Shooters XLIX: TCSS Thread..." - 04/11/2008 - 13/11/2008 (1015 Posts)
Thread 51.) Overseas Trip & TFCD: "Tang Shooters L: TCSS Thread..." - 13/11/2008 - 21/11/2008 (1022 Posts)
Thread 52.) EOY MEGA OUTINGS COMING!!!: "Tang Shooters LI: TCSS Thread..." - 21/11/2008 - 01/12/2008 (1044 Posts)
Thread 53.) BBB still strong despite economic slowdown!!!: "Tang Shooters LII: TCSS Thread..." - 01/12/2008 - 07/12/2008 (999 Posts)

Headlines:
1.) Flash Slideshow for Tang Shooters' Outings: http://redsun81.webng.com/publish_to_web/index.html - Credits to Redsun

2.) Tang Shooters on Photo Video i. Check it out!

3.) Due to overwhelming supply of OTs, as instructed by founder qING, we've decided to split the kopitiam thread for purely TCSS purpose, and another thread purely for outings only will be created under gatherings and outings. Over here:http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=427452

4) Tangshooters 2007-2008 Montage - Credits to carnage3630

5) Tang Shooters Rules & Guidelines

6) Tang Shooters on The New Paper. Check it out!

Credits to Redsun, phoakm, lkkkang, falconite, nakashimamika, coolsigg and others Tang Shooters name not mentioned but photos are featured.

Do join us for the next event. You are also welcome to put down the next event :).

Tang Shooters Team:
See All Tang Shooters Here

1) Please help to maintain this thread as a happy, friendly, helpful and a fun-filled one.;)
2) Kindly refrain from WAR and any form of personal attacks.:devil:
3) Kindly refrain from OT (I know its difficult).:sweat:

Stanley Pub Chill Out

Sing, drink, TCSS, pool and darts.

Date: 07 Dec 2008
Location: Stanley's Pub @ Jalan Klapa, beside Victoria street
Time: 8pm onwards

1. kuantoh
2. gglankie
3. juste_millieu (only if i still can walk)
4. cckue
5. Royaux TBC

my idol :heart:

shot this girl during the OSIM triathlon , and catch her again in action today at StandChart marathon... thousands of people run pass me , and I catch her twice... what a wonderful world :heart:

Girl in Tiathlon
B59D4815.jpg

same girl in marathon... :heart:
B59D6523.jpg

buttie, overdo it riaoz.. dun use CS3 snow effect, not very nice, find a better snow layer from internet..

overall, reallie looks like as if snowing... great effort put in..

hokays
tank chiu buttie

shot this girl during the OSIM triathlon , and catch her again in action today at StandChart marathon... thousands of people run pass me , and I catch her twice... what a wonderful world :heart:

Wow, Billy .. over thousands of people you've managed to shoot the same girl!
she looked healthier this time around, yeah?

Girl in Tiathlon
http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z258/lkkang/B59D4815.jpg

same girl in marathon... :heart:
http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z258/lkkang/B59D6523.jpg

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

lol she runs with a smile:D

yes man, and she definately is smiling at me... OH boy, I sure can't sleep tonight :heart:
B59D6521.jpg

Too bad, this man has a rose at his heart, if it is a Lotus, I am sure our fairy will faint :bsmilie:
B59D6583.jpg

leeporking in...:)