babyfairy

Apr 19, 2007
Ang Mo Kio
shrentan.multiply.com
Shoot Details

Date :2 Nov 2008, Sunday

Time: 9.00am to 12.30pm (incul 1/2 hour resting time)

Outfit : Race Queen

Models : Kanny , Hui Rong , Elaine

Car : Honda S2000 ( white ) ; Mazda MX5 Miata (gun mental) , Honda Integra DC5 ( blue & red ) !!!!

Refreshment: Home made Breakfast by Babyfairy

No of photographers : Min 12 ( 4:1) Max 18 ( 6:1)

Price : S$125 (S$120 for regular & S$110 for voucher holder!!)

50 Dollars Discount Voucher will be given on that day ;)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : shrentan@hotmail.com

You may find her very familiar!! Yes, you are right!! She is featured on channel 8 drama series & also did a japanese product print ads which u might hv already spot on some of the bus!!

Model : Kanny

m127868495.jpg
m168200393.jpg

Credit to my dear for the nice pic!!

Similar outfit pic.....

korean_race_queen_blue_03.jpg

This is just a sample pic... the actual outfit, which are tailor made according to the model's figure, will be posted on monday = )

And there is a total of 3 difference outfits =))

Saya tidak mampu beli itu,next time maybe..:cry:
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:for the models.;)

Dun need the car lah got pretty models can liao ;D

up for you ....

up more got more discount? :p

Always upzz to you, sis...Cheers!!!

tks dear :)

Please don't mistaken. I see if I can make it if that assignment postpone. :)

ha ha... waiting for your good news!!:D

up for you ....

up more got more discount?

er.....

Wow, Elaine and Kanny were my favourite models during Singapore Motorshow 2008

See my posts : http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=426268
The fee so high Let me consider ...

hee.. cause model fee is quite high ma, & need to cover the car cost also =) hope u understand, do a simple calculation, u will find it this price is reasonable get to shoot this 3 pretty lady =)