Tangshooters-Macritchie-BukitTimah Route March

Pauche, your macros are :thumbsup:

#1 - Our route travelled
RouteMap.jpg

:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:

was in cab along the PIE when travelling back...i exclaimed to the rest....
" we walked this far !! eeikkk"...
the taxi driver gave me one kind of look siah. :rolleyes:

Elephant Trunk
2911804912_af15bee18c.jpg

I think this shot if you rotate anti-clockwise 90 degrees will be better :think:, cos human reads a picture from LEFT to RIGHT. ;) what do you think ?

2 from me before i ghost sreep
nite butties

2911840882_be6bcf965c.jpg

hware ish the tombs
2910993835_cf269bf7f8.jpg

A very enjoyable day for me! Thanks to Phoa for organising this trip! :lovegrin:

Thanks for viewing and i sincerely welcome any bad comments and good tips for me to improve.. :heart:

such a waste i cannot go such a great trip!

thanks for sharing the pictures. Billy your shots are getting really good, adrian too!

Master still good at using fisheye effect but i find the edges abit too burnt ah..haha

zzyzx your capture of the flying insect is really good, something i have been trying to achieve but failed!

part0, KT is right with the lack of subject but the scene does present something nice to snap about. the pictures look rightly exposed as a single frame photo which you can also show the sky by using a multiply layer and a gradient mask to reduce the exposure of the sky. may try black and white or desaturation too :)

Group pic of the early birds who arrived before 7am...:)

2911981948_0c5a845845.jpg

Story of our march

early morleng ghost macritchie
2911205627_fd3da1bbd6.jpg

we ish march in step
2911206147_fbc0dbeba4.jpg

discover 2 ober evolved munkeys
2911207419_c71e294416.jpg

Walk until welly tired,Dolby say "Ho Say liao!Found a seat!"
2912054842_4ecef886fa.jpg

we leech the toilet but no huan dare to use....
2911207971_4ee9e074d4.jpg

A very enjoyable day for me! Thanks to Phoa for organising this trip! :lovegrin:

Did I see a dinosaur in the background?? :bigeyes:

wah lau you guys never saw the dino meh? :lovegrin:

采蜜来咯
2912112592_06000f8747.jpg

This is really nice! Like sprintist said, an editorial cover style of processing. And really tough to capture this kinda shots... :thumbsup:

wah lau you guys never saw the dino meh? :lovegrin:

Yesh... i ran away first... u hide in bushes and capture this rite... :thumbsup:

排排向前走
2911304987_e352ecc445.jpg