Choa Chu Kang photographers FAll In!!!

fann01

May 3, 2008
Photographers of CCK lets gather and organise ourself a outing for our kampong.

Would be interested to meet fellow cs members or those into photography living in the area

just ventured into this hobby looking to know more fellow hobbyist. ;)

reeeporting in ... :)

How about Bukit Panjang?

We should have an outing or kopi session ;)

Reporting! hahaha

The whole Hong Kah GRC la...haha

reporting.

yewtee considered rite?

haha

Me me! Dun want to "fall in"...prefer to "stroll in" :D

Reporting,
I stay at Yew Tee, but my address states that I live in Choa Chu Kang :)

reporting.

yewtee considered rite?

haha

I'm from Yew Tee too...yea lar...Yew Tee should be under CCK i guess..my address got the words "CCK" leh...

Reporting,
I stay at Yew Tee, but my address states that I live in Choa Chu Kang :)

Haha..me and cancan posted more or less the same comments at the same time :p

I'm from Yew Tee too...yea lar...Yew Tee should be under CCK i guess..my address got the words "CCK" leh...

Yay ;p
I stay at Yew Tee too! haha, and yep, its called CCK Drive for me, though the road says CCK Crescent. Weird..

Interchange coffeeshop not bad! the beehoon is nice haha :bsmilie:

I live in CCK, near the kopitiam! hahas. =\

:bsmilie:....I always meet models from bukit panjang, yew tee and cck at lot 1 mac.
If you happened to see a guy with a half naked lady pasted on the mac book, do walk by and say hi! :) .....BTW, I live across CCK polyclinic. ;)

actually, cck is not west of sgp. but NW of sgp. any propose places to visit between N and w of sgp?