How many kids u have??

How many kids u have?

fotoudavid

Mar 11, 2005
How many kids u have??

Me coming to 3, and will stop, as enough.

Me stay at bukit batok, can meet those ard my area and go nature park for shoot!!

How many kids u have??

Me stay at bukit batok, can meet those ard my area and go nature park for shoot!!

Well done! if you can contribute more... the nation needs you!

How many kids u have??

Well done!

This is a shining example of having 3 kids yet without sacrificing photography. Canon should put you in their advertising campaigns. :)

For me I only have one. I like to have 3 also so that I can train one up as a table tennis player. The first truely Singaporean champ. :bsmilie:

Well done! if you can contribute more... the nation needs you!

Cannot man, 3 enough liao....cos adding my wife, there will be 4 women against 1 man, can u imagine more against me...:bsmilie:

Well done!

This is a shining example of having 3 kids yet without sacrificing photography. Canon should put you in their advertising campaigns. :)

For me I only have one. I like to have 3 also so that I can train one up as a table tennis player. The first truely Singaporean champ. :bsmilie:

1 for make up artist, 1 for videographer, 1 for photographer, good liao lor:bsmilie:

Canon, dun think they like me......

Ideally we should have enough to replace both the parents. There is a already an over populated situation on planet earth. This is more REAL then global warming...and in fact if you do believe in Global warming...over population is one of the main problem. Not to bring the topic down lah :)

why no selection for "not sure how many"? coz i think i got one but not sure.:think:

Cannot man, 3 enough liao....cos adding my wife, there will be 4 women against 1 man, can u imagine more against me...:bsmilie:

I am in the same boat as you bro.......... maybe should start a help group!!! hahhaaha.........

ya, start a website on how to deal with women at home....:cry:

I have 3 kids and they all arrived at the same time ;)

cannot be at sametime lah, one after another, all at sametime can die you know?

joking only ah...

2 boys one girl? so how is tax break considered for your case as 3 children or one?

../azul123

cannot be at sametime lah, one after another, all at sametime can die you know?

joking only ah...

2 boys one girl? so how is tax break considered for your case as 3 children or one?

../azul123

8 years ago, tax break is for 3rd chile only, max of $10K tax over 7 years. Over liow :(

Ideally we should have enough to replace both the parents. There is a already an over populated situation on planet earth. This is more REAL then global warming...and in fact if you do believe in Global warming...over population is one of the main problem. Not to bring the topic down lah :)

well, its now country survival vs world survival... survival of the fittest... sg just want to increase population to increase competitiveness.

fren has triplets...all girls.....recently...