Fuji Finepix S5 Pro and HyperUtility HS-V3 lobang

photobum

Apr 17, 2005
I was talking to Steven Lee of Camera Hospital yesterday when he told me that he currently (as of August 27, 2008) has a few brand-new Fuji S5 Pro with local warranty that he would like to clear for S$1,550.

Also, he has a few copies of Fuji HyperUtility HS-V3 for S$159 (suggested retail price is S$199).

Those who are interested can contact Steven at 63360025 (Mon to Sat 11am to 7pm). Camera Hospital is located at Sunshine Plaza, junction of Bencoolen Street/Middle Road (across NAFA Campus).

I am posting this as a community service to those who wish to purchase a Fuji S5 Pro, and for those who could not purchase the HyperUtility software elsewhere. I do not earn any commission from Steven.

i've got some S5 to clear for $1400. anyone?

Alamak! Why didn't you post earlier. I told my brother-in-law to buy from Steven and he bought it yesterday upon hearing my prompt.

That's one business lost for you.

1 yr only and the price dropped so much

Yah lor.... That's the problem with Fuji DSLRs. Their prices 'suka suka' change - like PTI.

when money concern i dun like fuji. but when colours concern i like fuji. but if this happen again, i may skip fuji totally.

sigh.

too bad guys,,,i got it earlier before photobum and jacob post, thanz anyway for posting for the community,,,i'm oly user, come to sensor i still love S5

waiting for it to drop more :( i can't afford it still :(

it might happens chesterqw,
still jacob is cheapest for now,

cheers

Sorry to hijack this thread.

Can someone pls enlighten me on how good is the HS-V3 compared to other RAW Converter (ACR)?

I am a S5por user but always convert my RAW files using LR/CS3.

Tks/Rgds
Roger

maybe photobum can help, saw his post earlier his using one

cheers

anyone interested in HyperUtility HS-V3? i'm thinking of getting it after seeing so much from photobum. ouch! what a virus.

I am interested ;)
Buy together can bargain for better price?

anyone interested in HyperUtility HS-V3? i'm thinking of getting it after seeing so much from photobum. ouch! what a virus.

Don't anyhow say hor.... :nono:

I don't spread viruses. I pass on 'INFORMATION'.

Anyway, my experience with Adobe Lightroom 2.0 is quite good also. You may want to consider using it.

Don't anyhow say hor.... :nono:

I don't spread viruses. I pass on 'INFORMATION'.

Anyway, my experience with Adobe Lightroom 2.0 is quite good also. You may want to consider using it.

sorry bro, din meant u spread. somehow or rather after seeing your pictures they crept in quietly on to me.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

maybe it's the fuji promoters in show fair.:think::think:

i've got some S5 to clear for $1400. anyone?

in order to reduce some headache on my head. PLS whoever interested in S5 pro PLS PLS PLS pm me with your contact details if you're interested. it comes with *1 year warranty*.....one questions that so many people asked. oh, one more thing, please look at my profile particularly joining dates cause some of you could not put some trust. anyway the choice is yours!

gd nite.:cool: