Marsiling Photogs gather!

jungsangchoe

Jul 1, 2007
woodlands
Any kind souls from Marsiling area?? let's come together and kopi n shoot!

wa umm sure i guess :p

i kopi at e coffee shop opp 206

oh? marsiliing mrt there huh??

sound good now we may have new friend, let keep in touch and probably can go out do some shooting.

I study in Marsiling Sec nth years ago.

But i live in woodlands. Can join if got outing?

Bukit Panjang, Near 10miles....consider near or not?

Me in Marsiling! I stay beside the American school

Dun mind meeting ard the KPTs in Marsiling area in the evening :)

Ryan

haha nice, a small group is good..

how bout some small intro?

im a quarter of a century old and im working 3 shifts.

holding an old old old Rebel Xt...

how bout u guys?

woodlands area too, interested in joining for shoot, pm me details if anything ;)

haha nice, a small group is good..

how bout some small intro?

im a quarter of a century old and im working 3 shifts.

holding an old old old Rebel Xt...

how bout u guys?

ok me turn, a 1/3 old guy and working full time as a software engineer.

shooting in D70, F100, with some medium range 35mm lens.shooting black and white too.

stay near plaza 8xx admiral

woodlands area too, interested in joining for shoot, pm me details if anything ;)

welcome!! dear mr jung, please keep his name as record, we can organize a small group shooting liao..i think its just nice as about 5pax. nice we have a good start.

bro i stay at 159 next to marsiling pri..can join also?

I shoot and editing full-time..so free most of the time!!..but this month very bz! hahaha

hi there, I live in woodlands around the Singapore Sports School area, if you guys wouldn't mind having a rose among the thorns in this gathering I would love to meet up too. Let me know.

cheers!
annette
http://www.photoblog.com/annettew

hi there, I live in woodlands around the Singapore Sports School area, if you guys wouldn't mind having a rose among the thorns in this gathering I would love to meet up too. Let me know.

cheers!
annette
http://www.photoblog.com/annettew

emperorwendy will make it 2 roses here!

i used to live at Blk 22, marsiling drive many years ago..

now moved to admiralty :)

No offence to anybody here. But I'm pretty curious about one thing. Most, if not all of the people here are actually in the Woodlands group. Furthermore, Marsiling is part of Woodlands. Shouldn't it just be consolidated into the Woodlands group? :think:

ya right... pls go woodlands group ba...

guess its my bad...

was jus looking for people from marsiling area...

but hey thanks for dropping by...

i will still wanna make new friends with you...