LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - You'll Never Walk Alone! season27

Let's get ready to GUESS GUESS GUESS!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

Sunderland vs. LIVERPOOL.

stadium of Light.

for more info...

http://www.football365.com/story/0,1...981717,00.html

1). 3-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Torres, Torres) cheesecake --> 2pts
2). 4-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Gerrard, Torres) kelccm --> 1pt
3). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Gerrard, Keane) roadrunner --> 0
4). 3-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Keane, Keane) zhapchit --> 0
5). 5-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Torres, Torres) blazer_workz --> 2pts
6). 2-1 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Torres, Keane) Taurean --> 1pt
7). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Keane, Torres) jfoo --> 1pt
8). 2-1 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Torres, Torres) airfins -->2pts
9). 3-1 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Kyut, Torres, Keane) dfstan --> 0
10). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Gerrard, Torres) roDz --> 1pt
11) 3-1 LIVERPOOL WIN! (Torres, Keane) boresome --> 1pt
12). 1-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!!! (Torres) grumpy --> 10pts HAT TRICK HERO!

Let's get ready to GUESS GUESS GUESS!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

League Table

1). grumpy 10pts
2). cheesecake 2pts
3). blazer workz 2pts
4). airfins 2pts
5). kelccm 1pt
6). Taurean 1pt
7). jfoo 1pt
8). roDz 1pt
9). boresome 1pt

Grumpy reporting!

Reporting in. ;)

Looks like you guys lost alot of blood last nite. Wanted to watch the match but by 11+ KOed liao.

Torres's Goal

u go and search for the rubbish king block of Torres shot and you will understand why there was so much blood loss.

BENITEZ `NOT THINKING OF LEAVING`

Liverpool manager Rafael Benitez has reaffirmed his commitment to the Reds after speculation in the press claimed he was considering quitting the club.

The reports alleged the Spaniard decided to resign after being told by co-owners Tom Hicks and George Gillett that they would not provide the money required to sign Gareth Barry from Aston Villa.

The 28-year-old midfielder was thought to be close to a £18million move to Anfield only for the club's American owners to pull the plug on the deal.

Chief executive Rick Parry released a statement which stated the club considered the asking price for Barry being "too high" and the issue has overshadowed preparations for their opening Barclays Premier League clash against Sunderland.

But despite the Barry situation, and his frosty relationship with Parry, the Spaniard reiterated his commitment to remain with the Reds.

"I am not thinking of leaving," he told the club's official website

"My commitment with the club, the fans and the players is so big that just because I can be disappointed about different things I won't stop trying my best to achieve all of the targets that we have established as a team.

"My family and myself are very thankful to the club, the fans and the city and we will never give up fighting to get the best for Liverpool."

Reporting in. ;)

Looks like you guys lost alot of blood last nite. Wanted to watch the match but by 11+ KOed liao.

Torres's Goal
wa, last night was a repeat of last season's horror show, ok, not repeat.

continuation.

now abalone is our prime star player.

dirty kite is always our great winger.

tat was a nice clearance.

could've won 3-0.

1 pk mysteriously changed to free kick.

1 super clearance off the line by rubbish king. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

almost kena done in by circleforming referee

how do i like play the league table ? :think:

alamak!!!

just predict the score and scorers
as long as before the match start