Model shoot

WIll you inform or discuss with your wife/gf when you are going for model shoot?

Snappy99

Feb 11, 2008
Would you inform/discuss with you wife/girlfriend when you are going for modelling shot ;)

Anything interesting thing happen when you tok to her or when she find out ??:eek:

Would you inform/discuss with you wife/girlfriend when you are going for modelling shot ;)

Anything interesting thing happen when you tok to her or when she find out ??:eek:

Maybe ur other half will wanna tag along so as to make sure u keep ur hands to ur camera? :bsmilie:

But some people shoot with one hand. :bsmilie:

One hand on shutter release , the other zooming the forcal length...no hand liao .Unless you got a third hand :eek:

I will tell my girlfriend or wife frankly that I will be shooting models if I have one. :embrass:. Before that she must know what my hobby requires. :)

think they know this is part of the hobby ..but somehow they are not willing to accept it hahahahaha:angry:

If it is hard for them to accept, then it is difficult for them to be girlfriend and wife. Somemore this is not a illegal hobby. :sweat:

I second that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

Like i always say a subject is a subject . :cool:

One hand on shutter release , the other zooming the forcal length...no hand liao .Unless you got a third hand :eek:

That's another reason for the use of prime lens and autofocus :bsmilie:

think they know this is part of the hobby ..but somehow they are not willing to accept it hahahahaha:angry:

Why do you need to set up this poll?

Something close to your heart ... too close for comfort?

If my gf cannot accept my hobbies, why get together in the first place?

I would inform - but that'll mean she'll ban me from joining any such shoot. So it's a non-starter. :bsmilie:

Why do you need to set up this poll?

Something close to your heart ... too close for comfort?

If my gf cannot accept my hobbies, why get together in the first place?

:sweat::sweat: my friend it is a tough world...not just black and white

Some people go to shoot XMMs. They tell wife they go fishing.

They don't bring fishing rods out. But they take their camera bags instead.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Wife : Honey i thought you going fishing , y are you bringing your tripod ??

Husband : no lah dear , this is the new fishing rod that i just bought:sweat:

:sweat::sweat: my friend it is a tough world...not just black and white

Of course, it's not black and white ... the problem is, if you cannot accept you bf/gf/wife/husband as they are, why?

All too often, I see relationships around this part of the world is build on what you cannot do. So sad!

Oh, do we or should we object to all her hobbies too?

Of course, it's not black and white ... the problem is, if you cannot accept you bf/gf/wife/husband as they are, why?

All too often, I see relationships around this part of the world is build on what you cannot do. So sad!

Oh, do we or should we object to all her hobbies too?

sad by true my friend ...sad but true ..:eek:

time to lay low

Come to think of it ... long time never hear this METALICA track liao ...time to blast my speaker ...hahahahaha

I will discuss with my GF, most of the time rejected... :cry:... I will still discuss with her as in respect... if shoot nude model:lovegrin:, it is totally out of the topics.. :sweat:

then bug your wife to be your model lor
after 2 or 3 years of bugging every weekend, she will force you to shoot other XMM and leave her alone