EXPOSE outing II

zac08

Feb 21, 2005
East
Let's start a POLL for location suggestions...

HWA YOU POST SAME TIME AS ME...
who close?
i close my thread or wat

Paiseh... use mine ok?

Anyone else with suggestions can also please voice it out here....

thanks

yay for bugis... but dunno got place anot lei
always crowded one.....
i think im gonna be sick of ice cream haha

yay for bugis... but dunno got place anot lei
always crowded one.....
i think im gonna be sick of ice cream haha

We can always sit on the floor together with the kids in the fountain area... plenty of space there.. :bsmilie:

do we get to scream and shout as we streak through the water too? ;P

Go ahead... I prefer to stand by the sides and shoot.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

edit : wait a minute... STREAK?? :bigeyes:

In nude or bikini?? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Go ahead... I prefer to stand by the sides and shoot.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

edit : wait a minute... STREAK?? :bigeyes:

In nude or bikini?? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

haha i think eitherways if i try either security will drag me away

Dun worry... I think the group can help to block off the security.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i think the group will just go blind from the sight of me streaking... lol

Hmmmmm....

I shall reserve my opinions until we meet... :)

Yeaaaa Zac! U DA MAN!;)

If Tainted streaks in a bikini at Bugis, I'll wear either a mini-skirt and her afro wig, or a HAWT PEEENK Tu-Tu ... if you gals get me one lah. :devil:

Hmmm ... what should we dress maddy and Zac in? :devil: :bsmilie:

Yeaaaa Zac! U DA MAN!;)

If Tainted streaks in a bikini at Bugis, I'll wear either a mini-skirt and her afro wig, or a HAWT PEEENK Tu-Tu ... if you gals get me one lah. :devil:

Hmmm ... what should we dress maddy and Zac in?

Eh... I'm more comfortable in my bermudas and t shirts.. :sweat:

You can try Jimmy... :bsmilie:

Eh... I'm more comfortable in my bermudas and t shirts.. :sweat:

You can try Jimmy... :bsmilie:

Dun liddat lah!

Where's DA SPIRIT of EXpoSe YAWSELF? :bsmilie: