EXPOSE yourself

Since i can't find a picture of myself in any of my memory card,i have to take one myself and try to give a cool pose!Hahaha!

2664401699_371498fc79.jpg

YOU LOOK FAMILIAR.

no lah. i scared

so scared until post three times lol

scared? Funny lor..... then u shd not post here too, if not later the buaya and wolves stalked you???

Charles, shouldn't u be posting up the pics that Sammy has taken of you? the ones with ur skirt up.. u'll have buaya and wolves too..
;p

Charles, shouldn't u be posting up the pics that Sammy has taken of you? the ones with ur skirt up.. u'll have buaya and wolves too..

hahahaha, dun want hijack this thread la, that one is only at the lubbers thread. Btw, thanks for BRINGING it up ah! :sweat:

no prob!
good things are meant to be shared..

for more tupi exposed, pls visit here. it's where he's been exorcised.

no prob!
good things are meant to be shared..

for more tupi exposed, pls visit here. it's where he's been exorcised.

WOW...... you win liao lor.......... dun need other thread also have this right........

I am single lor...... now you post this........ sighz......:cry: no chance liao.......

hm...... you want your "breakfast" pic? kekekeke

WOW...... you win liao lor.......... dun need other thread also have this right........

I am single lor...... now you post this........ sighz......:cry: no chance liao.......

hm...... you want your "breakfast" pic? kekekeke

:lovegrin:
only if it's with u..

:lovegrin:
only if it's with u..

No, it not with me la! alamak... when i have breakfast with you before?:dunno:

It you and Yanzai...... maybe i shd add some "indigents" to spice it up alittle bit?:devil:

No, it not with me la! alamak... when i have breakfast with you before?:dunno:

It you and Yanzai...... maybe i shd add some "indigents" to spice it up alittle bit?:devil:

-smiles-
u try lor..:flame:

kekeke..
he'd murder u with his bare hands..:hung:

oii... we OT liaoz..:dunno:

hahahaha you just being to "sensitive" about no one adding you lor, moreover i tot it was a spam email address...... hahahaha

And moreover, i find it kind of funny that there are so many "wolvies and Buayayas" here as what you people have said but the sheeps just love to come here hor....

所为的男人不坏女人不爱,男人一好女人就跑。

u want sponsor ah?

saw this in the paper,

男人有钱会变坏,女人 变坏会有钱

tskye, do you use film? your pictures look like they're taken with film, the depth of the colours.....nice.
i used film for a year heh

Yep. Ilford 400 and 3200.

Sry, I went to bed early. Going out for a shoot soon again. :devil:

hi. morning. everyone slept well?