Sembawang Shooters - Kopi Session

USM

Apr 25, 2002
Calling all photographers who are residing in Sembawang for a kopi session.

Date : 4 July 2008
Time : 2200 hrs
Venue : Blk 406 coffee shop

List

1) USM

No wonder someone told me there is a "curse" at Sembawang where kopi session will never materialise.

I guess that this kopi session shall deem closed.

hahhaa.. I din't know that... I just shifted to sembawang recently.. next blk to 406.. but I usually get back late.. after 10pm.. as late as 2 or 3 am... :bsmilie:

haha... Sembawang kopi not nice lah

Can try Beer?? SunPlaza Mac is open 24hrs

BTW, 4th July Sembawang got Fireworks or not? at the old NZ navy base??

haha... Sembawang kopi not nice lah

Can try Beer?? SunPlaza Mac is open 24hrs

BTW, 4th July Sembawang got Fireworks or not? at the old NZ navy base??

Are you sure that you are free? :bsmilie:

so was there a session. ?.....didnt see the thread till today.I stay sembawang too any good location for picture taking....:)

Yes, I thought of breaking the "curse" by organising one but I failed too.

I guess that people living in Sembawang are less active or have better things to do than drinking kopi. :bsmilie:

not really lah.. i do meet my friends for kopi.. juz not in sembawang area.. hahahha :bsmilie:

My friend, you dun get what I meant. Of course, you will drink kopi.

You see, even you have kopi session outside Sembawang.