does anyone actually know how to take a photo here?

omg :bsmilie::bsmilie:

heyyyy maybe people really don't know how to take leh

here, i use my powerful google, there are actually articles on this

wikihow said:
1. Find the "on" button (usually on top of the camera) and press it. Wait for it to turn on and load.
2. Adjust settings if necessary (refer to users manual).
3. Look into LCD screen on back of camera to aim the camera at whatever your target is. Zoom in or out if necessary.
4. Find the photo button (always on top right of the camera).
5. Once target is in the screen how you want it, hold the camera still, press and hold in the button until the camera flashes.
6. View your picture by using the playback button on the back of the camera.
7. Insert your memory card or attach your USB cord to your computer and upload your pictures onto your computer to print or save.

here for more tips on how to operate your digital camera today!

if you use film or digital slr, must say, then i find appropriate one lorrrr

2098172458_020b6a9ca8_o.jpg

heyyyy maybe people really don't know how to take leh

here, i use my powerful google, there are actually articles on this

here for more tips on how to operate your digital camera today!

if you use film or digital slr, must say, then i find appropriate one lorrrr

2098172458_020b6a9ca8_o.jpg

then u didnt post that picture of google is your best friend or that spoonfeeding one? haha

Maybe you should use this as your avatar. So whenever someone ask some funny questions, you just reply "Look at my avatar!";p

this just reminds me of something my friend said recently:
photographers are everywhere on the street, just look at fashion shows in town! pro grade photographer are in such a big bunch that you can hardly see the show itself!"

haiz.

Whats a photo? And how do I take it? :confused:

a photo is a captured photon

to take it, you need the Master Telescope of the Universe

must climb the pagoda at chinese gardens jurong east up and down 8x8 = 64 times

when you finally do that, the master telescope will appear on top of the roof of the pagoda

you can then use it to take photos

photographers are everywhere on the street, just look at fashion shows in town! pro grade photographer are in such a big bunch that you can hardly see the show itself!"

haiz.

pro grade photographers or pro grade wannabe or adrenaline/testosterone rushing males?

they produce pro priced photographs

buy one nikon d3/canon mark iii/insert most expensive body of any brand here, and many many expensive lenses

shoot 10 shots for the entire lifespan of the poor camera, and 1000 test shots to compare lenses and also buy macbook pro to pixel peep

very expensive leh, each shot :bsmilie:

haiz.

Pro grade ones upgrade to video liao !

To HD somemore !

Can capture every moment

they produce pro priced photographs

buy one nikon d3/canon mark iii/insert most expensive body of any brand here, and many many expensive lenses

shoot 10 shots for the entire lifespan of the poor camera, and 1000 test shots to compare lenses and also buy macbook pro to pixel peep

very expensive leh, each shot :bsmilie:

photography has never been cheap..unless using disposable la..even then keep buying also ex haha

that's for sure

well, one could shoot with a vistaquest digital forever.. until it spoils, that is

anyways, i wonder where the ts is :dunno:

i thought this was going to be fun.. but he's disappeared :eek:

a photo is a captured photon

to take it, you need the Master Telescope of the Universe

must climb the pagoda at chinese gardens jurong east up and down 8x8 = 64 times

when you finally do that, the master telescope will appear on top of the roof of the pagoda

you can then use it to take photos

:sweat: Cannot use super pro grade cheat? Press A,B,A,B,Y,X,X

Anyone got lobang for cheap master telescope? :bsmilie:

that's for sure

well, one could shoot with a vistaquest digital forever.. until it spoils, that is

anyways, i wonder where the ts is :dunno:

i thought this was going to be fun.. but he's disappeared :eek:

Went for dinner.

baby-being-fed.jpg

:bsmilie::bsmilie: