How CS count your number of post?

Paranoia08

Jun 27, 2007
Hehe..
Just being curious only..
Coz I'm stucked on 89 post for the past 3 months, even when i post a new thread or reply to other people's thread, it's still at 89..

No offend!! :lovegrin:

Number of posts????? can exchange free gift? :gbounce:

Haha...
Ok.. Great ans to resolve my curiousity...
Thanks yea!! :D

IT use to count in Kopitiam at one time heheh...but it gotten more confusing as there were alot who has high post count and newbies came out thinking all this super high count folks were very senior hobbist or photographers but then there was those who got them becasue they hang around kopitiam talking cork more then actually contributing in the other sites heheh...like me I was 800+ a year ago when they cancel out the kopitiam..I was downgraded to about 400+ heheheeh...some of them got cut by thousands ...

so now the loop-holes for some ( not all lah ..so don't everyone who feel guilthy get your underwear in a bunch-up!!! heheh ) they would go to other thread to pass as much comment on other's photo shoot so they get they count up heheh...

For me...it took me a long time to get to where I am again heheh....and that is years ago but well..each count I want to make it count and I hope it was some good I contributed to get that counted. Really better to try to build your reputation here on what you say and contribute and not feel that you need to add more to your number count to boost or indicate that you are good enough to hang with anyone here lah. It is all in your mind heheh

For every 100,000 post you will be able to claim an ice cream at the
North Pole. You will have to go there personally to claim it though :bsmilie:

IT use to count in Kopitiam at one time heheh...but it gotten more confusing as there were alot who has high post count and newbies came out thinking all this super high count folks were very senior hobbist or photographers but then there was those who got them becasue they hang around kopitiam talking cork more then actually contributing in the other sites heheh...like me I was 800+ a year ago when they cancel out the kopitiam..I was downgraded to about 400+ heheheeh...some of them got cut by thousands ...

so now the loop-holes for some ( not all lah ..so don't everyone who feel guilthy get your underwear in a bunch-up!!! heheh ) they would go to other thread to pass as much comment on other's photo shoot so they get they count up heheh...

For me...it took me a long time to get to where I am again heheh....and that is years ago but well..each count I want to make it count and I hope it was some good I contributed to get that counted. Really better to try to build your reputation here on what you say and contribute and not feel that you need to add more to your number count to boost or indicate that you are good enough to hang with anyone here lah. It is all in your mind heheh
you been helping many people a lot, with your knowledge about photography, actually hor, do you know you also can have very high post count one you know?

but I do see a couple of ppl who come in and post in B&S "good price" and stuff like tt ... kinda like coming in to "score points" ...

Maybe they thought that points can exhange for Nikon Voucher.

maybe they thought can collect points like MacDonald's membership? ;p