Tang Shooters XVII: TCSS Thread...

go where test test :p .... i still thinking of getting a "new" 5D from OP wahahaha :sweat: but like wasting $$ hahahaha but but still dun feel safe about 5Ds with no "Extra" glue yet haha

which lens ??? 50f1.2 !!!! :bigeyes:

CANON!!!!!:D

hmm... its whether u wan or not lar... :bsmilie:;p

Cannot like that say lah.. me got a huge committment this coming couple of months.. must really resist the BBB virus damnz hard.

go canon test lens ?

Need to clear some of your stress memory. :sweat:
I will be going to TK to purchase new lens. :lovegrin:
Join me if you can make it. :)

Need to clear some of your stress memory. :sweat:
I will be going to TK to purchase new lens. :lovegrin:
Join me if you can make it. :)

What time .. what time ... ;p

Phoa .. where meet ah... I want watch the virus in action .......;p

Meet at TK, I will be there around 6.15 - 6.30pm. I had to leave before 7pm to meet up a friend at City hall. You can join us. ;)

hihi Kuantoh pm mi ya contact ley :p

think go TK c camera rain cover first then go sls hehehe

Oooii.. Hullo.. I no BBB anything yet.. I'm just saying the cost of the nudy course can buy a 70-200 f4 nia... me backside put up also nobody want leh.. no have $$$ to BBB liao... :cry:

hmm... its whether u wan or not lar... :bsmilie:;p

ya, it's how u wan to prioritise your life...:D