Stupid question...

excelglsi

Oct 11, 2005
CCK-Yew Tee
Is a 'fiat lighting = a bad photo'?... Sorie as the title said stupid question... rite..:cry:

no... fiat lighting i dunno got diff with merc, bmw or maybe honda or toyota... but most of it not flat lah, abit of contour, unless talking about the vans...

well, not stupid question lah, just i got bo liao answer... lol...

welcome to kopitiam... :bsmilie: (its a SATURDAY!) -_-"

"Fiat lighting" is most probably a typo. It should probably read "flat". I'm not sure if "flat lighting" exists as a technical term; when people complain about "flat" photos they usually mean low-contrast photos or photos with few shadows that show texture or surface shape. This can be both a good or a bad thing, depending on the intention of the photo and the taste of the viewer.

no... fiat lighting i dunno got diff with merc, bmw or maybe honda or toyota... but most of it not flat lah, abit of contour, unless talking about the vans...

well, not stupid question lah, just i got bo liao answer... lol...

welcome to kopitiam... :bsmilie: (its a SATURDAY!) -_-"

lol u make me laugh everytime :bsmilie:

Fiat lux is simply latin for "Let there be light".. If there's lighting for your pictures, how can that be bad? :bsmilie::bsmilie: