SpaceParadise

Apr 9, 2007

Anyone care to tell me what model of this car and how much it cost?:cool:

I am really attracted to it.

Usually i dun even give a dame to look even at a Ferrari but this...:bsmilie:

Its really classic and Solid.

Mitsoka

This is a Mitsuoka GALUE. Modern technology with retro looks. Comes with 2 engine types, a 2.5 litres and 3.5 litres.

saw this car in Tampines during lunch time today.

Saw it a few times. Same person driving it each time. Think he stay at one of those HDB flat at Bukit Ho Swee. To the TS who love the car. heheh I shall be kind and hold my tougue. You would not want to know what I think about that "car". heheheh

I find ViewT is more classic :bsmilie:

saw this car in Tampines during lunch time today.
Yes, you can see the white one every morning before 7am at Tampines street 11 near round market.

I saw the black one at Tampines street 12 next to the coffee shop.

thanks guys for sharing the info of the car... and also info of the Owner... lol:bsmilie:

I saw this car at old potong pasir many times instead.

ITs one of the most attractive cars I seen in sg, wish could own one myself...:embrass:

thanks guys for sharing the info of the car... and also info of the Owner... lol:bsmilie:

I saw this car at old potong pasir many times instead.

ITs one of the most attractive cars I seen in sg, wish could own one myself...:embrass:

i would not call it attractive but i guess it's an acquired taste :)

Saw it a few times. Same person driving it each time. Think he stay at one of those HDB flat at Bukit Ho Swee. To the TS who love the car. heheh I shall be kind and hold my tougue. You would not want to know what I think about that "car". heheheh

I think I know how you feel because the best thing I can say is that its looks are unique.

I could write long paragraph about it's unique design and maybe even the man who design it and how to punish him and force him to watch TopGear, 5th Gear even Classic Cars:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

to me... frankly speaking, the Mitsuoka Orochi looks crappy too.

Lol I pass by the Mitsuoka showroom every single time I go to church and back home. It's next to the MRT line between Redhill and Queenstown.

wow, park in HDB carpark sia

the rest of the car look ok except the front... which looks more like a serpent.

Yup...the front is design to look like that snake the car was named after. And it looked or resemble the snake's head pretty closely actually. That car looked awesome. But being japanese and rather new to the sport car scene..it is not as well "trusted" or highly regarded unfortunately.

The Nouera is actually a Honda Accord, while the Galue is the Nissan Cefiro, while the ViewT is a Nissan March ke ke ke... :bsmilie:

They only change the interior, the front and rear. The side doors still resembles the original models from the respectively makers.