Bang & Olufsen Phone to be given away...

chiif

I have a Bang & Olufsen BeoCom 1600 to be given away...

Anyone interested, please SMS or call me at 94893145 self collect at Tampines St 21.

Thanks.

Chii Fei

why not give DSLR instead??.... :bsmilie:

for benefit of doubts... i think this is a genuine giveaway lah...

refrain from giving those sarcastic comment ok... dun wanna see war in kopitiam...

Argh, shucks. Looks like I came in 6hrs late

for benefit of doubts... i think this is a genuine giveaway lah...

refrain from giving those sarcastic comment ok... dun wanna see war in kopitiam...

hehe not to worry lah I was just ribbing the situation. Looking at how many messages he has been posting and being here sometime....his offer is no doubt real. :)

I still have a heap of networking equipments and cables to give away...

Please refer to this post...
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=341764

I used to run an SI shop and have piled up some equipments over the years. Time to clear my store room and giving them away... not april fool joke... I just don't wish to give them to garanguni man for scrap. These are working equipments and the firewall used to sell for S$800 each when bought new. Just hope that these stuff find a new lease of life with other owners.... :)

My philosophy... 3R... Reduce, Reuse, Recycle