Be a part of T3

Copyright & Reproduction of Photographic Prints

* All photographs submitted shall be the sole property of CAAS without the need for payment of any fee or charge whatsoever and will not be returned. CAAS shall also have the right to use, reproduce, modify or prepare derivate works of the photographs for whatever purpose and whichever form as may be deemed fit by CAAS. For the avoidance of doubt, CAAS shall also have the rights to publish, display, reproduce or otherwise publicise or communicate all photographs for any purpose, in any manner it desires.

Singapore Changi Airport
"T3 Mosaic"

Terms & Conditions

* All photographs submitted shall be the sole property of CAAS without the need for payment of any fee or charge whatsoever and will not be returned.

CAAS shall also have the right to use, reproduce, modify or prepare derivate works of the photographs for whatever purpose and whichever form as may be deemed fit by CAAS.

For the avoidance of doubt, CAAS shall also have the rights to publish, display, reproduce or otherwise publicise or communicate all photographs for any purpose, in any manner it desires.

song boh? :bsmilie:

i faster than u .. :bsmilie:

we can put ©myname BIG BIG across the photos loh

* All photographs submitted shall be the sole property of CAAS without the need for payment of any fee or charge whatsoever and will not be returned. CAAS shall also have the right to use, reproduce, modify or prepare derivate works of the photographs for whatever purpose and whichever form as may be deemed fit by CAAS. For the avoidance of doubt, CAAS shall also have the rights to publish, display, reproduce or otherwise publicise or communicate all photographs for any purpose, in any manner it desires.

wa, same thing. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

SONG AH!!!​

i faster than u .. :bsmilie:

we can put ©myname BIG BIG across the photos loh

:bsmilie: i spend too much time ENLARGING the fonts/ :bsmilie:

i think i will COPYRIGHT my big name if i wanna send up. the whole pic is BOLD WHITE WORDS with my BIG NAME streaked across!

F.O.C? SONG AH!

i think i will COPYRIGHT my big name if i wanna send up. the whole pic is BOLD WHITE WORDS with my BIG NAME streaked across!

F.O.C? SONG AH!

PRO leh. :thumbsup::bsmilie:

Such T&C is a real turn-off. To me it's like a blanket method to absolve them of possible royalty claims against them.

IMHO, it time to aviod such submission.

"Be seen by travelers from all around the world" ... as if they will know you. Or for that matter, don't think you name would even be mentioned. :thumbsd:

F.O.C? SONG AH!

Imagine if everyone follows you... they will get a huge mosaic of © signs. Maybe something like the coins mosaic of the T1 that looks like the world. :bigeyes::bsmilie:

let me count the cost of taking fotos in T3..

1). transport there need $$.

2). parking there at exorbitant rates oso need $$.

3). due to the equation that time = $$, thus, hours spent there walking around snapping = $$ lost.

4). join the tour to the 'restricted area' needs $$.

5). makan meals there at POPEYE's RESTORAN oso need $$.

6). got home, sit down, turn on PC n upload fotos need electricity, thus need $$.

7). take the time to edit fotos = $$ on electricity as well as lost opportunity to earn $$ with the time spent editing.

8). finally done up the fotos n join in this 'contest' n gif up all the rights to the fotos n get NOTHING in return except MAYBE the chance to see ur fotos getting published!

isn't it worth it!!!! :bsmilie:

SHOW ME THE $$$~~!!!

at least make it sound beta by making it sound like a COMPETITION MAH!

first prize kena wat free meals at POPEYE's for a day or wat la, we see liao, at least oso song!

still can say that they got gif out prizes wat, so cannot complain much.

this one, absolute zero... wow... fotography is free!

com'on la, wat's the big deal abt having ur fotos being published! SO MANY OTHERS are oso gonna be published alongside urs!

the printers get paid to print, the designers get paid to do the layout, heck, even the marketing n sales ppl get paid to do this 'contest'!

ALL GET PAID EXCEPT U!!!!

let me ask u one more time...

SONG BOH?!?!

it's a free world, boys n gals! :cool:

let me count the cost of taking fotos in T3..

1). transport there need $$.

2). parking there at exorbitant rates oso need $$.

3). due to the equation that time = $$, thus, hours spent there walking around snapping = $$ lost.

4). join the tour to the 'restricted area' needs $$.

5). makan meals there at POPEYE's RESTORAN oso need $$.

6). got home, sit down, turn on PC n upload fotos need electricity, thus need $$.

7). take the time to edit fotos = $$ on electricity as well as lost opportunity to earn $$ with the time spent editing.

8). finally done up the fotos n join in this 'contest' n gif up all the rights to the fotos n get NOTHING in return except MAYBE the chance to see ur fotos getting published!

isn't it worth it!!!! :bsmilie:

SHOW ME THE $$$~~!!!

yaaa Number 1 and 5 will costs me at about $10 bucks liao

Would all photos submitted be published?

it should be. Hehe u can stand there for 1 to 2 hours looking for your tiny photos? :bsmilie:

WA!!

like tat is point no. 9

waste time to go down to T3, park ur car or take public transport... then seach for ur tiny fotos in the huge mosaic afterwhich u'll feel so hungry u wanna makan there... its a vicious cycle!!!

as we all know, time = $$.
thus in this sense, we can safely conclude that even more $$ will b thrown down the drain!

isn't it splendid!!
ISN't it MAGICAL!!!​

it should be. Hehe u can stand there for 1 to 2 hours looking for your tiny photos? :bsmilie:

might be in the restricted/transit area.. you also no chance to look at it for free. :bigeyes: :sweat:

waaaaa really upset if like that. :bsmilie: