vroom1

Nov 14, 2007
as above.

anyone know?

thanks.

anyone knows?

i called them on weekdays but no one pick up. wierd

ai yo..... dun call la ... cant blame them

small business....and business is good..busy handling customers :)

if they pick up, u can buy 4D liao :bsmilie:

just drop by ...pay them a visit and er ..... queue

i forgot.... they are always my preferred camera shop in Singapore :thumbsup:

Sat also close. 5 days/week.

If they don't want to answer the phone, then why they install the phone???? Forget about that la check out other shop and that is what i do.

I tried calling before but they do not pick up the phones very often because of the business.
I visited them and they gave me their hp numbers instead. That they will answer

Ryan

Sat also close. 5 days/week.

They are also open on Saturdays. I have visited them several times and they are open.

Usually they will be very busy during lunch hour and after 6PM. There is no point in calling them at those times because they are too busy tending to the walk-in customers.

My preferred shop too. Yeah, no point calling them lah. Just drop by and wait for your turn. They are just that busy. Of course, once you get to know them and get their hp no, that's a diff story.muahahaha.:bsmilie:

Think they wrote 11am at the shop but once reach there around that time and it was not open yet. Waited till around noon then they came to the shop. So safer to go after 12noon. They close around 9:30pm. Operates Monday to Saturday, same hours. Sunday close.

but their time 12 noon go oso no one walked about than about 12.30 go back than open? donno why

Ask leslie for his HP number. Then SMS him. He'll reply when he has time. :)

can't go wrong when buying from john!

What Leslie advised was that sometimes they are too busy to answer phone calls because tied up with serving customers at the shop, said to call Samuel's HP, even if he does'nt pick up on time, will return call with the caller ID.

Clever tai chee to boss, hehe :bsmilie:

My workplace is just a one shop away from them and that is the busiest shop in the entire funan less the Food Junction during lunch/dinner time :bsmilie:

Everytime I walk pass there's bound to be customers in the shop. After office hours the shop is packed like sardine :sweat:

Great customer service too imo. :thumbsup:

actually i love this shop becoz of its shop name and friendly staff.

Haha, I agree, the shop name's great! The staff of the shop are friendly and helpful.