Prostitute: Singapore men are stupid

she should be more specific > men of geylang, not all men lah ! ;( can sue her for deframation...

its defamation lah... u can't deframe her...

well, her back view not nice, din bother about front view liao...

besides that... geylang is not my playground... so doesn't hurt me... lol... unless she say all the cute innocent boys in singapore are stupid... then nnb... :devil:

its defamation lah... u can't deframe her...

well, her back view not nice, din bother about front view liao...

besides that... geylang is not my playground... so doesn't hurt me... lol... unless she say all the cute innocent boys in singapore are stupid... then nnb... :devil:

u go to changi V, right. :bsmilie:

must be inspired by the success of ''Memoirs of a Geisha'' ... good money spinner

oso from some storybooks such as CROW, Wu-Ya.

in months to come, this pleasure provider will come out with a book of her own, damning all S'pore men with the exception of DCA. :bsmilie:

oso from some storybooks such as CROW, Wu-Ya.

in months to come, this pleasure provider will come out with a book of her own, damning all S'pore men with the exception of DCA. :bsmilie:

next time the story will become international musical, then the ah lian story will be performed in the liu lian.

Orrrh ... so u go Changi V and they pay u ah? Wah!
haha ..... no wonder they say Singaporeans are stupid! :bsmilie::sweatsm:

Hor! U r sayin my question stupid or those guys stupid to pay him? :bsmilie: :sticktong
obvious mah ... u r stupid to ask such a stupid question, and those guys are even more stupid to pay him ....... :sweat: