Catch Shu Qi @ AMK HUB

wanttosnap

Jan 5, 2007
Catch Shu Qi at Cathay Cineplex AMK HUB on the 19th of June 2007, Tuesday, 7 pm in conjunction with her latest film, My Wife is A Gangster 3. ;)

school holidays good for kids only. :(

see u guys there!

Weekdays.....

if only it is at 3pm or 4pm, will have even lesser ppl, so i can have 1 on 1 contact with shu qi haizzzzzzzzzz

Yah, earlier better. Evening later lots of ppl liao. ;)

Dont complain lar. Haha better then weekend lor. :bsmilie:

the most now all of u squeeze with kidos since now is school holiday:bsmilie:

Dont complain lar. Haha better then weekend lor. :bsmilie:

the most now all of u squeeze with kidos since now is school holiday:bsmilie:

i will be praying hard its all kidos.... best if all primary school kids, because i will be much much taller then, and i wont need any ladders ;p

kiddo short? unless you are like 1.8m bah..

i saw a 12-13yrs old girl (approx 1.75m) with a few much shorter friends (approx 1.5-1.55m) recently at some event.. :sweat:

I 1.7m only. Always block by ppl. :sweat:

ya ma... u also say its a 12-13 yrs old girl ma :cool: statistically wise, most of the primary school kids are below 1.7m, so i still can tahan la... lol:sticktong

the worst i kena before is when i shooting wang xin lin in taiwan. It was raining that time and all the ppl including me is standing in the rain.... and add to the drama, everyone is holding an umbrella, even if i m 1.9m i dun think i can shoot anything, everyone is raising their hands 90degree vertically up and holding the umbrella! :bsmilie:

luckily this is indoor and at an awkard timing :thumbsup:

i am even shorter than you! but my genes are not tall to begin with.. :cry:

ya ma... u also say its a 12-13 yrs old girl ma :cool: statistically wise, most of the primary school kids are below 1.7m, so i still can tahan la... lol:sticktong

can see these days.. kids their nutrition value v.high huh, alot of sec sch girls are almost as tall as me.. :sticktong

hahahaha.... okok wats ur height? u going there on tuesday?

the worst i kena before is when i shooting wang xin lin in taiwan. It was raining that time and all the ppl including me is standing in the rain.... and add to the drama, everyone is holding an umbrella, even if i m 1.9m i dun think i can shoot anything, everyone is raising their hands 90degree vertically up and holding the umbrella! :bsmilie:

luckily this is indoor and at an awkard timing :thumbsup:

Wa... u still can go Taiwan shoot Cyndi. Pro. :thumbsup: