Gather young and newbie kopitiam

if there is no gathering in June.. you guys wont be seeing me in singapore by july.. :bsmilie:

going aust to study.. ;)

if there is no gathering in June.. you guys wont be seeing me in singapore by july.. :bsmilie:

going aust to study.. ;)

Hmm.. then think we better organise one by june.. think got several guys going overseas to study.

Go go, overseas is good. You experience more things. One trip is better then staying in Singapore for 40 years of your life.

He bought the 400D with the tamron lens in the end. You today never go back camp meh?

Oh.. never buy grip and tripod? The tamron cost how much? Altogether how much? I in camp today ah.. Didnt go home cause it's too far. Oh ya! i'm on off this friday, wanna go shooting? hee..

clearing leave :) waiting for my precious (if you get what i mean) to come back to me.. heh.

Precious? Or Precious? Your 2.8 ah?

By the way how many years you're staying there??

Precious? Or Precious? Your 2.8 ah?

By the way how many years you're staying there??

Pink IC la.. :bsmilie:
that Precious? sold liao :cry: gotten another Precious (135 F2) recently..

2.5years, with 1 or 2 holiday breaks in sg.

maybe its time to open for ideas for where to shoot. any suggestions/ideas ? :)
1. national stadium
2. kranji war memorial
3. changi broadwalk + ubin / changi chapel?
4. changi naval base open house (late may)
5. punggol
6. raffles place
7. clarke quay
8. labrador park
9. fort canning

eh, u guys creating a gathering thread or using forum as IRC? ;p

This is a gathering thread for us to gather online and to interact with one another of casual outing, new equipment and stuff. In another word, more of chatting and catching up. As i've seen other thread in kopitiam which is doing the same too. But if you feels that if it's wasting bandwidth then feel free to inform me which i'll close the thread. :D

no lah, i just thought wat this thread is about... thought y gather young & newbie kopitiam...

Pink IC la.. :bsmilie:
that Precious? sold liao :cry: gotten another Precious (135 F2) recently..

2.5years, with 1 or 2 holiday breaks in sg.

maybe its time to open for ideas for where to shoot. any suggestions/ideas ? :)
1. national stadium
2. kranji war memorial
3. changi broadwalk + ubin / changi chapel?
4. changi naval base open house (late may)
5. punggol
6. raffles place
7. clarke quay
8. labrador park
9. fort canning

Think labrador park would be nice! Hee.. Been wanting to go there since a long time. When's your exact flying date?

How's your precious doing now? Producing good photos? By the way when's your ord date??

no lah, i just thought wat this thread is about... thought y gather young & newbie kopitiam...

Oh.. cause i just copy and paste the thread title from the outings and gathering. :bsmilie:

Think labrador park would be nice! Hee.. Been wanting to go there since a long time. When's your exact flying date?

How's your precious doing now? Producing good photos? By the way when's your ord date??

i am keen on Raffles Place (on sunday morning) or Clarke Quay actually..

shooting things aside..
- 1st week of july i will be gone
- the new precious? see some samples at my flickr.. sharp, but i think i am not really v.gd with it yet though..
- ord ? 090607 (collecting on the 8th though)

Maybe should rename to GYAN Chat thread... not so misleading...

Erm.. how do i rename the thread? Cant seems to find any tools to do that? Or you can change it for me? Thanks in advance!

i am keen on Raffles Place (on sunday morning) or Clarke Quay actually..

shooting things aside..
- 1st week of july i will be gone
- the new precious? see some samples at my flickr.. sharp, but i think i am not really v.gd with it yet though..
- ord ? 090607 (collecting on the 8th though)

Your ord date is same as me too.. which coy were you from in bmt?
Saw the pics le, it's nice and sharp,:thumbsup: :thumbsup: